Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(426 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DP
DEVIN P.
Surry, NH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Honorable, Integrity, and trustworthy
When the Mechanic goes home after a long day of work to research your vehicle problems, that speaks volumes.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Devin,

     Thank you for the feed back on your recent service visit.  I will pass this review on to the technician that worked on your vehicle.  We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

WP
Wes P.
Keene, NH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Wes said the staff did a good job. Brett is a good mechanic.

BD
BOB D.
Marlborough, NH
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Best auto repair!
Leon's had my Aviator for two days to repair two little rust spots and fluid film underneath the car. They did a great job, cleaned my car inside AND outside! It looked great and they were very accomodating.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Bob,

     It's reading reviews like yours that keeps our staff striving for exelence!   Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BR
BRUCE R.
Westmoreland, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Excellent customer service and repair work
Always have a great experience when our vehicles are serviced at Leon's
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you For the kind words about our staff, and Mr. Russell the staff here loves your trucks custom paint job!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JR
Jordan R.
Keene, NH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Jordan said everyone was very respectful at the business. They were quick and efficient.

AC
Abbigael C.
New Hampshire
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Abbigael said she appreciated how this business worked with her college budget. They got her vehicle repaired quickly.

MM
MAURICE M.
Keene, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
you go out of your way to help
great place
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Moe,
  
     Sorry I missed you when you came in.  We appreciate the kind words about our staff!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DM
DALE M.
Alstead, NH
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2017
E-mail reminders
I stated that I missed the e-mail service reminders, so was put on the list and am looking foreword to keeping my car in great shape.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Dale,

     John had mentioned that to me and i'm glad too that we got you back on the list!  Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RS
RICHARD S.
West Swanzey, NH
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
excellent service, knowlegeable staff, very fair prices
easy to get appointments, great transportation to my home or other places.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Richard,

     Thank you for your patronage, and if I might add you have a great looking car!


Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

TL
Tracy L.
Jaffrey, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Tracy said the work and service she received were good. However, she had to take the vehicle back a few times which was a little annoying.

PD
Priscilla D.
Keene, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Priscilla said she has known the business for years and the service has always been good.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hello Priscilla,

     We here at Leon's enjoy taking care of youtr Corolla.  From all of us here thank you for your business.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JC
John C.
Hartland, VT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
John said the staff did a great job and he was pleased.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi John,

     Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs.  I would also like to thank you for the kind words about our staff.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BR
BONNIE and GRIFFITH R.
Westmoreland, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2017
concerned
Something has changed
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/27/2017

Hi Bonnie,
       This is Ben.  I would like to discuss with you your most recent service visit.  We are not sure what you mean by the statement  "something has changed". We would love to find out the meaning to help correct whatever it is that has you concerned. 
     
       Hope to talk with you soon.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

FC
Fred C.
Keene, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Fred said he was introduced to this business when his son had an accident. They did good work on his sons vehicle so when his vehicle was side-swiped he went there as well. He said he has recommended this business to others.

BC
Bernard C.
West Chesterfield, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Bernard said they were able to work around his schedule. They got the parts he requested and they were done in a timely manner.