Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(447 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MP
MICHELLE P.
Hancock, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Very friendly and thorough service center.
I appreciate that although my car was towed in for an alternator, the service tech did a thorough check of my vehicle and informed me of a couple other maintenance needs that I was not aware of.

SR
Sharon R.
Roxbury, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016 Category: Service
Sharon said this business did a great job, and they got the service done on time. They just changed her headlight bulb and she is happy with it.

MM
Michelle M.
Fitzwilliam, NH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said she liked the business, they did a great job and she was happy with the results. John was great.

MG
Mark G.
New Hampshire
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Mark said it took them a few days to figure out what was wrong with his vehicle.

RS
Richard S.
West Swanzey, NH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Richard said thy did the job on time and at a fair price. The quality of work was very good and they were thorough.

AH
Albert H.
Keene, NH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016 Category: Service
Albert said he is happy with the business, and they finished on time.

SE
STEPHEN E.
New Ipswich, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016
Top Service
John in service/scheduling was very attentive to details and focused on customer satisfaction. Service staff top notch.

BR
BRUCE R.
Westmoreland, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2016
Quality of service
Being upfront with customers regarding needed work and accurate cost estimates. Friendliness of staff.

AD
Alexandra D.
Peterborough, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Alexandra said the staff she dealt with were very nice.

DS
Dan S.
Keene, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Dan said they finished with his vehicle under an hour and they did what his vehicle needed.

SB
SUSAN and NORMAN B.
Marlborough, NH
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016
Great Service
Great service of my vehicle and customer service at the front desk is always professional and I always learn something new about cars.

LK
LYNN K.
Keene, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016
Great service
Everything is always explained to me in great details, all my questions get answered, and I feel I am treated with respect.

RB
Richard B.
Keene, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Richard said the service was not bad at the business. There was a little bit of grease left but they did well.

LD
LAURIE D.
Marlborough, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/30/2016
Feel Like I was taken advantage of
I dropped my car off for an oil change and state inspection. I told them I would leave it and wanted to pick it up by 3 pm. I thought a seven hour window was more than reasonable. But no one called by three. I called and they said it hadn't even been started yet! Apparently the person I spoke with on the phone didn't put down that I wanted it back by three. I feel like since I gave them plenty of time to do a routine job, they kept me until last. Feels like they took advantage of me and I ended up without my car for the afternoon. In addition, had I known it wouldn't have gotten worked on until after 3, I could have gone to work that day. Disappointed in the service. Maintenance works was done satisfactorily though. However, I might have to try someplace else the next time.

BH
Bill H.
Westmoreland, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Bill said he liked the business because they did a very good job and they did it on time. They did what he wanted them to do. It was a very good experience.