Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(472 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Charlestown, NH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Vehicle inspection went smoothly.
Great deal thru Keene Shoppers Book.

CJ
Clifton J.
Winchester, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Clifton said he has had other vehicles worked on in the past.

RE
Russell E.
Keene, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Russell said the staff didn't complete all the repairs he requested.

Verified Customer
Walpole, NH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Fair prices, pleasant, on time, and I suspect quality work
I haven't met a tech yet, but the people at the desk were both pleasant and informative.
The coupons from the Keene Shopper provide good savings .

JH
JOHN & VIRGINA H.
Chesterfield, NH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Professional and convenient
Accommodating. Fit both vehicles in at same time to work with husband's and my joint schedule. Masks worn for everyone's protection.

SA
Susan A.
Westmoreland, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they got her in on the day she needed, made it convenient, were practicing good social distancing. They did exactly what she asked and impressed her by installing her summer tires after they inspected without attempting to sell her tires, instead they estimated at current wear her tires could be driven safely for another year.

RM
RICHARD & PATRICIA M.
Chesterfield, NH
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Availability of getting appointments, welcoming staff, workmanship in the repairs they perform.
I go to Leon's because I trust them in what they do.

RS
RICHARD S.
West Swanzey, NH
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2020
Always good service and really appreciate timely appointment
good service always with a few exceptions - appreciate the ride home negative in the past very high
prices.

RP
RICHARD P.
Swanzey, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Happy Camper
Fast and friendly service

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Always great service
Since moving to Keene we’ve come to rely on Leon’s for any car service. They are honest and efficient and have great customer service.

NW
NORMA W.
Spofford, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Service
Excellent workmanship; great people.

GD
GLENN & KAREN D.
Surry, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Jeep tire issues leaking and weeping air.
Thank you for the input on my older Jeep tires, about possible dry rot problems in the future and maybe time to look for some new tires before next winter.

VT
Vince T.
Keene, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Beth. She said she and her husband are both very happy with the service at this business, there was an association with Triple A. The technicians are knowledgeable, efficient and they listen to their concerns.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for the feed back and your business Beth and Tom!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

WP
Wes P.
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Wes said Bret did a very good job.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2020

Hi Wes, thank you for your business and I will pass this along to Bret!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PH
Peter H.
Keene, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
One great guy
I was at their shop waiting for a ride back to work after dropping of a company vehicle for service, while there a elderly man who had two tires installed after a minor accident that day was at the service desk in audible distance to where I was sitting. The service agent was trying to explain to the gentleman what the cost was but the elderly man was confused and clearly seemed to be exhibiting signs of Dementia. The service agent was so patient and kind with this gentleman and not in a condescending manner at all. He offered the elderly man a ride back to his home in Harrisville with another offer they would come and get him to bring him back when he could. The gentleman needed to be in a safe place and Leon's offered to make sure of it. I was extremely impressed by the kindness, gentle manner and patience exhibited by the service agent= Ben. Later I discovered Ben is actually the owner but you'd never have known it...one great guy.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Peter for your observation and the kind words.  I appreciate your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004