Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(496 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JW
JOAN W.
Westmoreland, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2017
2016 Forester
Quick service

DG
David G.
Marlborough, NH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017 Category: Service
David said they explained everything and they are nice and professional. They are just like family.

GM
Gina M.
New Hampshire
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017 Category: Service
Gina said she has always had good luck with the business. She is satisfied with the service.

FM
FRANK M.
Pelham, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017
Customer service is EXCELENT
First of all, John at the service desk,Is OUTSTANDING WITH EVERYTHING,Too much to list. I just wish i knew about leon's when i was having issues from the begining of time because it would of gotten fixed the first time,and have to wait over 6-month's from the last mechanic did to me. But iv'e never been so happier since Leon's has worked on my car, And as far as John goes, He has called me every step of the way while my car was getting worked on.It run's great, And now i got relocated to Peterbouro area for Fairpoint comm,I'll be bring my car to Leon's when ever i need work done. Even when i move on from my Subaru ill keep going to Leon's . It's funny,One day i was working on my customer's Dial tone service,And i got talking to my customer,And i said,I can't wait to get my car to Leon's to get it worked on,and the customer said back to me , Leon's is the best when it comes to any type of work or diagnosting stuff on a car,espically Subaru"s. Well,Leon's You Just earned another customer,That's Me Frank McKenney. Thank you for all of your help, And thank you John for A++++ service,Makes you feel welcome to a place your familar with .

GM
Graydon M.
Stoddard, NH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Graydon said the business did a good job and they were fast. They have good prices.

MB
Martha B.
Keene, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Martha said they are very good. They make customers feel good and he appreciates it.

CD
Chris D.
Winchester, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Chris said they always do a good job for her.

DP
DEVIN P.
Surry, NH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2016
Oil change
Friendly and courteous staff.

SD
Sarah D.
Keene, NH
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Sarah said she had a pretty good experience during her service at this business and they did a pretty good job on her vehicle. She said she came in to have her headlight repaired and the staff informed her that her license plate light was out. They also informed her of other services she may need in the future and she appreciated that.

RL
Randy L.
Keene, NH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Randy said the service provided by the business was smooth and he was happy.

JZ
Jenie Z.
Keene, NH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Jenie said this business provides wonderful customer service. She has family that work there.

GH
GARY H.
Westmoreland, NH
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
Professional and kind
Work was done as quoted. I was given a shuttle ride two ways. Everyone was understanding and friendly.

KD
Kaela D.
Keene, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Kaela said the service was good.

BS
Bob S.
New Hampshire
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Bob said he likes the people at this business.

GT
GARY T.
Keene, NH
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016
Year Inspection
The inspection uncovered the reason for the check engine light coming on. Leon's explained what I needed to do next in the process before my car could be listed as "passed inspection".