Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(472 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


MH
MARGIE H.
Westmoreland, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Undercoating
Very happy with the new undercoating process
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the business and the feed back!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BL
BO and KATHLEEN L.
Westmoreland, NH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2019
Friendly and courteous sales staff, very clean facility and reliable service staff
VERY SATISFIED, VEHICLE WAS DONE ON TIME AS PROMISED, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE LEON'S AND J&L FOR MY VEHICLE REPAIRS
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MM
MAURICE M.
Keene, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Review
Great place to have your car worked on
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for your business Moe.  It was great talking with you when you came in !!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SW
Susan W.
Keene, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Susan said that the place did her work and then cleaned her vehicle's interior and washed it.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

From all of us here at Leon's, thank yuo for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CL
Christopher L.
Raymond, NH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said that they are easy to talk to. He was in and out in under a day. They explain things well and everyone is nice up at the front desk.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you Chris for your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JS
Joanna S.
Keene, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Joanna said the business was great and they gave her a loaner vehicle when her vehicle wasn't finished.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you Joanna for the feed back! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RP
ROGER P.
Swanzey, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2019
ROUTINE SERVICE
THANKS FOR SERVICING OUR 2015 HONDA WITH THE CARE WE EXPECTED
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you Roger for the feed back.  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

AM
ALLISON M.
Fitzwilliam, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Excellent local service
Could not be more pleased with the excellent service I received at Leon's, both for my car and myself as a customer. Great mechanic service desk very attentive and friendly. Highly recommend.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you Allison for your patronage and the feedbck.  I will make sure to passs this along to the staff.

I look forward to seeing you when you need service!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DM
DAVE M.
Dublin, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
truck repair
very happy with the repair work on my 2013 frontier and they cleaned up my truck inside and out looks sharp now and drives nice
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for your business Dave.  We appreciate your feed back.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BV
Brian V.
Keene, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the service was good.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for your business Brian!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

NW
NORMA W.
Spofford, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Service 9/24/19
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, pleasant, and work is excellent.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for the feed back Norma!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DM
DAVE M.
Dublin, NH
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
happy driving now
I had a little bit of a let down first Leons made it right with me I will be going there from now on good bunch of people
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you Dave for your feed back.  Much Appreciated.  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MJ
Michael J.
Swanzey, NH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the employees are prompt and he likes the way they do business. The price was fair.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you Michael for the review!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DD
Denise Ann D.
Hinsdale, NH
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Denise said the service was very good.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you Denise for the feed back on your last service visit. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BC
BILL C.
Westmoreland, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Taking care of the family.
We took our Outback in for the 54,000 mile service. The brakes and rotors were making a little noise and the tech confirmed that we need to replace pads and rotors. Done very quickly and right on with the quote. Awesome Service.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you Bill, 

We appreciate the feed back!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004