Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(450 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
FRIENDLY & EFFICIENT
Even though I have only gone to Leon's twice so far, I feel as if they know me and my car. Setting up the appointment and getting my car serviced was easy and reassuring.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for the feed back and we appreciate your business. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

FG
FRANK and PAT G.
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
State inspection/oil change
Work done in a timely manner with good communication
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/21/2019

Thank the both of you for your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BS
Brad S.
Keene, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the business was easy and straight forward. They didn't ask him to do or make him do more repairs. They even took $50 off his bill because he was a college student. He added they were overall, very good.

WP
Wes P.
Keene, NH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Wes said that his service at the place went well.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Wes for the feed back!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RC
ROBERT C.
Keene, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Recent service
As usual your service dept is number 1! Also thanks for the road service and getting a new tire.
Bob Caldwell
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/13/2019

Hi Robert,

   Thank you for taking a moment and answering our survey.  We appreciate the review!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CH
Charles H.
Stoddard, NH
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the business took really good care of him, they found problems quickly and took care of them.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/08/2019

Hi Charles,

   Thank you for replying.  I'm glad we were able to get your Xterra fixed quickly for you. We thank you for your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RS
RICHARD S.
West Swanzey, NH
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
good service in a timely manner
staff is very pleasant, knowledgeable and go out of their way to tell me about my car. Appreciate the ride home!!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/25/2019

Hi Richard,

     We appreciate you responding to our survey,and Thank you for your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Excellent service every time!
Since we moved to Keene we've tried a couple different auto places, but have totally settled on Leon's. The service is great, reasonably priced and they are excellent about informing you what is needed, but also the most economical/practical way to do it. John and Shania are always extremely helpful. Leon's is definitely a first rate service shop!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/25/2019

Hi,
   Thank you for your business and the feed back.  I will pass this along to the staff!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RD
ROBERT D.
Keene, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
honest and fair. integrity
there are so many places to choose from for servicing our vehicles. I have tried several but I find that Leon's is a place I can trust with my auto needs and body work as well. John is a very helpful guy and he is very nice to deal with.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/19/2019

Hi Robert,

    Thnak you for your business and the feed back.  I will make sure the staff see's your response.  Again thank you!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BH
Bill H.
Westmoreland, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Bill said they do a very good job there.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you Bill for all these year of your business!  Much appreciated!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DB
Derek B.
Putney, VT
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Derek said the business provided good service. It took them awhile to get him in for the service. They were spectacular with communication.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/15/2019

HI Derek,

    Thank you for the feed back and your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

LL
Lenny L.
Keene, NH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Lenny said the business did a good job.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/11/2019

Hi Lenny,

    Thank you for your business!!! It was great to see you again!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DW
DAVID W.
Rindge, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
great service.
Great service in a timely manner, thanks.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/01/2019

Hi David,

Thank you for the feed back and your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SG
SUSAN G.
Walpole, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Oil change
The people are friendly that work there. Of course my grandson Caleb is the best ❤️
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/01/2019

Hi Susan.  

Thank you for the feed back.  We think Caleb is great too!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

NW
NORMA W.
Spofford, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Great people; great service
I recommend Leon's often to friends and family.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you Norma for the Feed back!  Enjoy your new to you car!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004