Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(450 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Leon's service is consistently outstanding!
Since moving to the area last year, we've used Leon's for almost all of our car servicing. They are always extremely helpful, timely, and reasonably priced. We've been very pleased.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for the feed back. Much appreciated!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

EB
Emmanuel B.
Swanzey, NH
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Emmanuel said everyone was really nice and he likes this facility.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Emmanuel,

We appreciate your feed back and your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

FS
FRANCIS S.
Alstead, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Good communication, service, reliable, trustworthy, etc.
We have only taken our vehicle in for body repair; and we will only use J&L for future repairs, as well. There's no particular reason we don't use them for service except that we return to where we bought it because it is close by where we live and until we had an accident we had taken it no where else. When our insurance recommended J&L we knew we would be in good hands. Would not hesitate to refer anyone to J&L, and in fact when a friend had an accident and was at a loss what to do we recommended J&L and she was so thankful to us, and very happy with the outcome and their treatment of her.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/11/2019

Hi Francis,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent visit!!! We thank you for your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MH
Meloney H.
Westmoreland, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Meloney said that the staff are thorough and good at what they do.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/11/2019

Hi Meloney,

    Thank you for the feed back on your latest service visit.  We appreciate your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BL
BO and KATHLEEN L.
Westmoreland, NH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Friendly and courteous sales staff, very clean facility and reliable service staff
I have used Leon's/J&L for over twenty years, I would recommend them to everyone, prompt quality service, spot-on wrecker service as well(AAA)
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/04/2019

From everyone here ar Leon's, thank you for your Business!!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

ZJ
Zackarie J.
New Hampshire
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Zackarie said they did not do things right the first time, but he brought the vehicle back and they made things right, and did not charge him.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/27/2019

Hi Zackarie,

     Thank you for your feed back.  Sorry for the inconvenience of having to return.  We appreciate your business. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PR
PETER R.
Westmoreland, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Prompt service goes a long way
I use my truck to plow, so this is not a good time of year to be without it.The truck was towed on Saturday and on Monday at noon I had the estimate and I was able to pick it up at 5:00

Thanks
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/22/2019

Hi Peter,

     Thank you for the feed back. From everyone here at Leon's THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CR
Crystal R.
New Hampshire
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Chrystal said that she always enjoys the experience at the business. They do good work and are helpful.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Crystal,

     Thank you for your input and your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
Above and beyond
The folks at Leon’s are always so helpful. As an elderly adult, I know hoe easy it would be to be for auto repair folks to take advantage of me. The people at Leon’s have always been extremely helpful, patient with my questions, willing to transport me when I need to leave the car with them and at all times respectful to me. I Totally find them trustworthy with my car and me personally.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/13/2019

Hi,
  
   We love the feed back.  Thank you for your long time patronage!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

AC
AMANDA C.
Keene, NH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Excellent, Honest Service
I always recommend Leon’s to friends and family in need of service. They go above and beyond to accommodate you and your schedule. Their knowledge of vehicle repair is unparalleled. They will NEVER recommend services that are not necessary. The best place to go for vehicle repairs!!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/13/2019

Hi Amanda,
 
     We appreciate your feed back and thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MR
Mike R.
Alstead, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service was good. The employees backed up their work.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you Mike !!!! Stay safe out there on the road this winter!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DD
DONNA D.
Keene, NH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Superb work!
Excellent job with the repair. Precision work!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/31/2019

Hi Donna,

    On behalf of the entire Leon's and J&L staff I would like to thank you for the feed back.  Much Appreciated! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JD
JAMES D.
Marlow, NH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Honest, reliable and reasonable
Very pleased with their service time and time again. Highly recommend both the service center and the auto body.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/31/2019

Hi James,

     Thank you for your patronage.  Your business is greatly appreciated!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RD
ROBERT D.
Keene, NH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
honest and fair. integrity
We have been to many automobile service and body repair type businesses in the area. In our opinion, Leons is our choice for every service we require. We have two vehicles and our son has three. We are very happy with Leons and Lord willing, we will continue to use Leons for our vehicle needs.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/31/2019

Hi Robert,

    I love to share comments like yours with our staff!   Thank you for your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PR
PETER R.
Westmoreland, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
It is all about trust
No one wants to hear the repair on their truck is going to be $3000.00. But when it happens, it is good to be working with Ben and his team at Leon's.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/23/2019

Hi Peter,

     Thank you for the kind words.  I agree that no one wants to hear it's going to cost 3,000.00 to fix their vehicle.  It is nice to know with many auto repair places in the area, you chose Leon's. 

We thank you for your business!!!   

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004