Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

379 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Happy
Friendly, efficient, professional.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 05/07/2018

Hi,

Thank you for the kind words!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MN
MICHELE L. N.
Keene, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
service is top notch
You were all very courteous and cared about my experience. You kept your word about the length of time it would take to complete the work on my vehicle and gave me a ride so I didn't have to wait! You rocked it from start to finish.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/28/2018

Hi Michele,

     We at Leon's love to hear the feed back from customers like you. Thank you for the feedback and the opportunity to service your vehicle!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RD
ROBERT D.
Keene, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
I always appreciate the professional attitude along with a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The work is always very well done with an attempt to please the customer completely.
I have just recently started bringing both of our vehicles for service and intend to continue. My previous service facility was a very unpleasant place to deal with even though I gave them quite a bit of business. My son has several vehicles and is currently dealing with your body shop for his Mazda. I have been pleased with the body work as well in the past. I have also used the towing service and find it to be excellent .
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/28/2018

On behalf of myself and the staff at Leon's, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.  We are committed to your satisfaction.  Thank you for your feedback!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

AC
Abbigael C.
New Hampshire
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Abbigael said the business works really well with college students. She said her vehicle went in on Sunday and she got it back on Monday.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you very much Abbie for the feed back. We wish you the best of luck after graduation.  You will be missed!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SM
Scott M.
New Hampshire
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the business did a fantastic job, and the lady in the repair facility was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Scott,

     I believe you are referring to Gwen.  I will make sure this is relayed to her.  Thank you for the feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DR
David R.
Keene, NH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
David said they do not give him any hassle and they treat him professionally.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi David,

     Thank you for taking the time to speek with our survey provider.  We appreciate the feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MB
MARCIA B.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Different cars...different needs...always great service
I have needed major repairs on my 2015 Subaru because of an accident, had AAA tow my 15 year old Element with a blown clutch and had a routine inspection within the last year. In all three encounters Leon’s was professional and pleasant. I will always bring my Subaru and Element to Leon’s. Marcia Breckenridge
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Marcia,

     We appreciate you're feed back on your experiences here at Leon's.  It's responses like your that keeps the staff striving for excellence.

THANK YOU !

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

KC
KIRK C.
Keene, NH
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Honesty and reputable
As always they are amazing, very knowledgeable and the most honest and reputable place to bring a vehicle.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Kirk,

     It is always our pleasure when you come in for service.  We are glad to keep your Saturn running in tip top shape. Thank you for choosing Leon's !!! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DW
David W.
Rindge, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
David said everything was done right, the price was right, and he had no hassles.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi David,

     Thank you for choosing Leon's!    

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RM
RICHARD M.
Chesterfield, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Easy to talk to John about the car and get updates and clarifications.
Prompt service, done right.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Richard,

     Than you for the feed back on your last Visit.  I will make sure to pass the information on to John.  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MS
Matthew S.
Bennington, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Matt,

     Thank you for the feed back!  We really appreciate it.  I'll let the tech Zack know! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JJ
Joshua J.
Westmoreland, NH
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Joshua said everything was okay.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Josh,

     Thank you for your business!  Hope to see you out on the ice again next year!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MP
MARK and JEANNE P.
Swanzey, NH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2018
Pride 2007 Hundyi Santa Fe
With few exceptions we have always been satisfied and confident in the work we have had done at Leon's. The service writers do not, to our knowledge, try to get us to authorize work that does not need to be done for the maintenance and safety of our cars. At the same time, if the techs come across something that needs to be repaired for safety reasons, we are contacted, the service recommended and explained, and the decision left with us.

If, as happened recently, there seems to be a problem with a car after service is completed, Leon's responds quickly and tries to resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

We appreciate the work and knowledge we have benefited from for many years at Leon's and will continue to use Leon's into the future.

Mark Pride
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Mark,

    Thank you for the feedback on your last service visit.  I'm sorry about the miss communication and we appreciate your patience and understanding.  Thank you for your business and have a great day!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

ML
Mariah L.
Keene, NH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Mariah said they took a while with the inspection but everything else went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the feed back on your service visit.  We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PM
Peter M.
Sullivan, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Peter said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you Peter!  It was great seeing you.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

LP
LARRY P.
Keene, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2018
AAA car inspection
Good work, good people, like AAA.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you Larry!  We appreciate the feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BK
BRIAN K.
Surry, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Staff and service
GREAT service, friendly staff and great prices.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/28/2018

Hi Brian,

It was great to see you!  Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

LE
LESLIE E.
Sullivan, NH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
Local Leader
Staff are welcoming, relaxed, friendly. Work is great. Have been a customer off and on for many years. Miss Leon, and the current folks are carrying on his legacy.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Leslie,

     Your not alone with the folks who miss Leon.  He does come in from time to time getting his own vehicles serviced.  We appreciate the kind words about our staff.  From all of us here at Leon's  THANK YOU for your many years of being a customer!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

KL
KATHY and JASON L.
Swanzey, NH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
New tires
Excellent customer service and very professional. Great price on tires with mount and balance included. Thank you!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Kathy and Jason,

I'm glad we were able to get the tires for your Durango at a competitive price.  Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

AF
Andy F.
Surry, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Andy. He said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Andy,

Thank you for the feed back.  We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 379 in total