Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(347 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020
The people are so kind
Always amazing service and kindliness. It's good to see everyone staying safe.

JW
Jacques W.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
The service you receive
The important attention you receive on your automobile

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Excelente
Muy profesional el trabajo

LT
Louie T.
Sun City Center, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great customer Service
the ppl were honest, friendly, and do their best to help. The prices are reasonable and the provide great customer service

FP
Francisco P.
Palm Harbor, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Irene. She said they were the best.

AP
Aimee P.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Trustworthy
You can always rely on LA Repair because they will only repair what truly needs repairing. Very reasonable & will never steer you wrong!

AO
Ana O.
Riverview, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Super impressed
I was referred by a friend since I was getting tired of spending so much money going to get my car serviced at Toyota, since calling this business they were very diligent in answering with great time and got me the estimates which by the way GREAT PRICES! and I never had an issue with waiting super long to get my car worked on or receiving it back.

LC
LAWANDA C.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Best Auto Mechanic in Town
I have a fleet of vehicles that continuously need one thing or another. I highly recommend LA Auto Repair. The owner and his entire staff go above and beyond every time I am there. I never have to price check them. They always get the job done on time and at a reasonable price. I appreciate their honesty and integrity!

JP
Jorge P.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Tacoma drive shafts
Great service , you can trust that they going to fix what’s is wrong with your car , installed new parts and the truck runs smooth.

KD
Keneth D.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Service!
Great service and time!

LS
Lucas S.
Tampa, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service
Great staff and a very trustful business

SH
Sarah H.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
they care about your safety
As always caring and objective about my car and safety. All very clean and following the CDC protocol's. Fast and efficient . Right on schedule of my appointments.

TM
Tanikiwa M.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Ricky and his crew are good at what they do.
Hi my name is Tee Marsh and my experience with with Ricky and his crew are great they let me know what needs to be done and if there’s anything else they let me know so my car will run smooth which it is. I was recommended by a good friend of mine. There service is amazing and their very friendly.

OE
Omar E.
Tampa, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Awesome Service!
Lesteiro Automotive offers the best customer service and educates you on the best decision for you as a customer.

CP
Carlos Manuel P.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Professional service
Friendly, very clean, fair price an great service.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 347 in total