Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(380 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
Jeff M.
Tampa, FL
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Professional & Consultative
Brought a vehicle in that I purchased from a relative. There were known mechanical repairs that needed to be done, and the dealership created a list of repairs and maintenance services that they felt needed to be done. Additionally, there was a coolant leak issue that the dealer couldn't resolve. Ricky went through the list and pointed out on the vehicle what did and didn't need to be addressed. On the major repair issue, Ricky was able to source parts built to higher certification than the dealer was going to use, offer twice the warranty, and at a lower price than the dealership. Located and repaired the mystery coolant leak. Very satisfied.

AP
Aimee P.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great service!
As always, this repair shop always does the best job!

LP
Leonides P.
Sun City Center, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Honesty and great work
I have taken my cars here for years now. They are the best in the business. They are honest, trustworthy, great work..

LR
Luis Miguel R.
Tampa, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Excellent service
Best mechanic in Tampa friendly staff definitely i come back

FP
Francisco P.
Palm Harbor, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said they are his only mechanics and always will be.

VG
Victor G.
Tampa, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Personal touch
You are treated like family once you walk in the door.

The mechanics are great.

JR
Jose R.
Tampa, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Jose said they do a good job. They are very professional. They take care of everything. He doesn't have to deal with any other problems. They get in and get it done right away.

JM
Jean M.
Clearwater, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Honesty
I came in without an appointment and I got my oil changed. they were done in less than an hour. They also checked my brakes (which I forgot all about) and saw they needed a lot of work. I had them keep the car and do the brakes and they were done just a few hours later. Very nice people and for once I felt I wasnโ€™t taken advantage of. Great people, nice clean place.

EM
Elicia M.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Love this place
Great work and honest people.won't change this place for NOTHING.....in the world..๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

RJ
Roberto J.
Tampa, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Service is outstanding.
Great place to bring your car. Helpful and friendly. Honesty is easily understood.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
They know what they are doing. Trustworthy.
They know what their doing and honest people.

KM
Kenneth M.
Tampa, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Truck
We will always take CB our car to you u are honest with the customers and do a great job๐Ÿ˜Š

VG
Vic G.
Land O Lakes, FL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great service
Ricky and his staff are top notch. The work was done quickly and top quality. Why go to the dealerships? They claim to have great service and offer cookies but Ricky is the real thing โ€œConciergeโ€ service and always looks out for the clients best interest.

BV
Beatriz V.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
The organization and the professionalism of all the people there,
Excellent place to get business with!!! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

CG
CARLOS G.
Mitsubishi Raider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Mitsubishi Raider
Fix my car so quickly, very professional and great customer service, I will recomend this place

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 380 in total