Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(347 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SE
Steve E.
Land O Lakes, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017 Category: Service
Steve said his experience was fantastic. They got him in and out and the price was good.

RJ
ROBERTO J.
Tampa, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017
Great place, honest people and friendly ambiance.
I am very happy taking my car to Lesteiro. He is fair and most of all honest.

WB
WILSON B.
Clearwater, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017
no lo tengo en este momento
Excelente servicio, rapido,eficaz y sus sugerencias nos ahorran dinero y dolores de cabeza. Estoy recomendando a mi hijo para usar sus servicios HONDA ACCORD 2014 Y MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER 2014 . En algunos dias lo presentare al Sr Ricky...

EM
Eddui M.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Eddui said he has been visiting this business for years and they always do a great job. He recommends them to everyone.

BD
Barbaro D.
Lutz, FL
Lexus GS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017 Category: Service
Barbaro said the business is the best place. They're really good.

SH
SARAH V H.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
Excellent
Treated like family, with respect and curtsy.

AG
ALEXANDER G.
Tampa, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
Quick service and a fair price.
Will be back.

LP
LUIS P.
Tampa, FL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Friendly and honest service
Ricky is the best. Any make and model he can get it done. I've had infinity ford Porsche Nissan Mercedes and he always takes care of me. Only honest mechanic I know.

KR
Keiron R.
Tampa, FL
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017 Category: Service
Keiron said he had a great experience. They were very flexible and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

JC
JUAN C.
Tampa, FL
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017
No Love her Car Needed
My car was fixed in one afternoon! You rock!

SL
STEPHANIE L.
Tampa, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017
Awesome
Great service.

BJ
BRIAN J.
Tampa, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017
Exceptional service
Honest, fair pricing, good workmanship, friendly. A +

VR
VANESSA R.
Tampa, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017
Amazing service!
Every time I leave I know my car is running better! Amazing customer service every time!

OM
OSCAR M.
Tampa, FL
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Hose broken
Fast service!!!

PP
PEDRO P.
Tampa, FL
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017
the best in all Tampa,FL
honesty, speed and excellence are the qualities that vary never, when you receive a service there

Displaying Review 301 - 315 of 347 in total