Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(380 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


BD
Barbaro D.
Lutz, FL
Lexus GS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Barbaro said they provided great service and they did good work. They were professional and they did a good job.
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you Barbaro Dominguez, we APPRECIATE your review!!


TS
Tanner S.
Florida
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Tanner said his vehicle is running better now than it did when he purchased it.
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/18/2017
Thank you Tanner, we APPRECIATE your review!!

JC
JUAN C.
Tampa, FL
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017
Knowledgeable
I was smelling gas fumes for about a week,and I thought it was the pollution levels in downtown Tampa. To my surprise gas was leaking from under the rear seat! The mechanic found the leak and fixed in one day.
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you Juan, we APPRECIATE your review!!


VH
VERONICA H.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017
OIL CHANGE
AS ALWAYS SUPER SATISFIED . DOES SUCH A GREAT JOB AND EFFICIENT.
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you Verinica, we APPRECIATE your review!!


IL
IRALBE H L.
Tampa, FL
Fiat 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017
Service
Professional and reliable.
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you Iralbe, we APPRECIATE your review!!


Displaying Review 376 - 380 of 380 in total