Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(347 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MN
Michael N.
Tampa, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Amazing service to me and my car!
Front desk was very informative. Explained everything from start to finish and the service was Grade A quality that didn’t break the bank.

JF
Jessica F.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
The best in tampa "excellent work" always.
Always do wonderful job

WD
William D.
Tampa, FL
Nissan GT-R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Overwhelming precision and expertise!!!
Lesteiro Automotive repair is an amazing value for the quality and service they provide! Ricky performed a 4 wheel brake rotor and brake pad change on my 2010 Nissan GTR. He was thorough, meticulous, and even explained his concerns as he performed the service. I am beyond pleased with the results and would highly recommend him and Lesteiro Auto repair to any of my family and friends. Integrity and customer satisfaction were evident as core values regarding my experience!

HL
Hugo Jr L.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
The best of the best!
Always excellent service, honest and professional. I highly recommend the shop!

LP
Leon P.
Brandon, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
GMC maintenance excellent service
Everytime I bring my vehicles here. They go above and beyond on my services. And friendly staff.and very honest..great repair shop

JS
Jonathan S.
Tampa, FL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Fair, Honest Repairs
I have been going here over a year. My colleagues recommended this place to me and am glad they did. It is hard to find a good and honest mechanic in our current times.

NJ
Neosotis J.
Tampa, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Súper buenos
Buenos y eficientes gracias

LP
Laura P.
Sun City Center, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Cuatomer
The best auto repair shop ever

LB
Larry B.
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Automotive needs.
Best group of people..very knowledgable and friendly. Will not rip you off.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Reliable. Quick
This shop is the go to for my car repairs. They are honest, quick and do a great job

DC
David C.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Awesome Work and Saved Money
Ricky quoted me a job that the dealership was going to charge me triple. He did the job right at the cost he quoted me and it was done at the time he said. The car runs great and I will definitely be back!!!!

PY
Portia Y.
Florida
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Portia said the staff provided her with stellar service, diagnosed the problem, explained the problem and what caused it. She stated that she trusts the integrity of his work, the honesty of his words, and that the business is wonderful and the facility is nice and clean.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Súper cúter
Son muy buenos haciendo su trabajo, humildemente se los recomiendo por su calidad del trabajo hace años son los mecánicos de mis carros gracias

JR
Jose R.
Tampa, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he would recommend the business for service.

EL
Eric L.
Tampa, FL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the business is fine and everything with his vehicle is too. He said Rick did a perfect job and he will be a return customer.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 347 in total