100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FP
Francisco P.
Palm Harbor, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said they are his only mechanics and always will be.

VG
Victor G.
Tampa, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Personal touch
You are treated like family once you walk in the door.

The mechanics are great.

JR
Jose R.
Tampa, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Jose said they do a good job. They are very professional. They take care of everything. He doesn't have to deal with any other problems. They get in and get it done right away.

JM
Jean M.
Clearwater, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Honesty
I came in without an appointment and I got my oil changed. they were done in less than an hour. They also checked my brakes (which I forgot all about) and saw they needed a lot of work. I had them keep the car and do the brakes and they were done just a few hours later. Very nice people and for once I felt I wasn’t taken advantage of. Great people, nice clean place.

EM
Elicia M.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Love this place
Great work and honest people.won't change this place for NOTHING.....in the world..😘😘

RJ
Roberto J.
Tampa, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Service is outstanding.
Great place to bring your car. Helpful and friendly. Honesty is easily understood.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
They know what they are doing. Trustworthy.
They know what their doing and honest people.

KM
Kenneth M.
Tampa, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Truck
We will always take CB our car to you u are honest with the customers and do a great job😊

VG
Vic G.
Land O Lakes, FL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great service
Ricky and his staff are top notch. The work was done quickly and top quality. Why go to the dealerships? They claim to have great service and offer cookies but Ricky is the real thing β€œConcierge” service and always looks out for the clients best interest.

BV
Beatriz V.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
The organization and the professionalism of all the people there,
Excellent place to get business with!!! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

CG
CARLOS G.
Mitsubishi Raider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Mitsubishi Raider
Fix my car so quickly, very professional and great customer service, I will recomend this place

DD
Debbie D.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Honest and Excelllant Service
Went in to get new breaks and a new rotor put on. They had me In and out in a few hours. Very courtesy and Honest. I’ll be back for sure.

JM
Jefferson M.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great customer service
I was treated well and given expert advice on what actually needed to get fixed.

NJ
Neosotis J.
Tampa, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Excelente
Son los mejores, te atienden como nadie, te explican toda dudas que tengas , se los recomiendo 100 por ciento πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Š.

DH
Denise H.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Place is Very clean and organized.
Lesteiro Repair is a place that you can trust .
They did my air conditioning repair in one afternoon and the price was fear.