100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


ED
EDITH D.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Amazing work
Thank you for all your help Ricky you where fair and honest. Thank you for your quick work on my jeep liberty aka la pulga. Definitely deserve more than 5 stars

VG
VIC G.
Land O Lakes, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Ethical and Professional!
If I could give Ricky and his staff 10 stars I would. I just had a complete engine rebuilt and couldn’t be happier with the results. Ricky took the time to go over all the work that was to be completed and cost. The job was completed in a timely manner and the vehicle was personally inspected by Ricky before being returned to me. He went over the bill item by item, which I appreciated but thought it was unnecessary because, he’s a man of his word in my eyes. He runs a very ethical and professional business and always thinks about what is best for his customers.

HC
HAROLD C.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Knowledgeable
They were great to have work on my car. Very knowledgeable and explained what the problem was and how much it was going to cost before working on it. I will definitely use them again.

LT
LOUIE T.
Sun City Center, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Honesty is the best policy
Friendly and honest staff. They also take the time to check eveything. Will definitely recommend.

SG
SHIRLEY G.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
I love when a business excels in customer service and the ambiance!
I really enjoyed the experience. The attention to detail, honesty and quick service- much recommended?.

SH
SARAH V H.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Service with a smile.
Always great service.

BN
BINH N.
Tampa, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Schedule maintenance
Brought my truck in for routine maintenance and Ricky was extremely accommodating. They did a thorough inspection of the vehicle and was honest about the recommendations for what needed to be done. Everything was done in a timely manner and good communication made the process painless.

DF
DANIEL F.
Clermont, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
A++++++++ Rating
Awesome service. Most trusted auto repair in Tampa, FL. Ricky is extremely talented and very clean new shop. Courteous and professional. Why are you not getting your automobiles fixed here there really is not any other reason that you have not heard how great this shop is !! A +++++ Rating

Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Ricky is awesome !
I came here on an emergency visit of my car overheating (due to my coolant hose exploding). It was a little pricey but he replaced the hose new and replaced the clamps for durable ones so it was pretty reasonable. They’re honest, fast and super professional! I’ll definitely be coming back! Thanks again Ricky and team!!

FF
FRANK F.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Honest and professional service.
Excellent work, professional service.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
COURTESY OF THE OWNER.
The owner has a vast knowledge of his trade and trusted highly by my self and family that use his services.

WO
WALDIR O.
Riverview, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Great service at fair prices
Ricky and staff are very knowledgeable mechanics and they go out of their way to help customers understand the issues with their vehicles, repairing only what’s needed.

Verified Customer
Pensacola, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great experience!
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!

GN
GEMA N.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Excelente atención!!
Excelente atención. Muy complacida con el trabajo que me le hicieron a mi carro los recomiendo 1000%. Gracias mil.

KM
KENNETH M.
Tampa, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Work on truck
Best shop ever?????

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 313 in total