100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


ED
Eduardo D.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Knowledge and Experience
I always know that this shop will find the problem and solutions with my truck

GY
Glenn Y.
Tampa, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
AC repair
Honest and fair. Trustworthy and competent. I will highly recommend to friends and family.

OB
Odalis B.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Change tiles, oil and wipers
I visit this place for years and I do not think change to any other. No matter what is the problem with your vehicle, that is fixed. All the employees are very professional. The waiting area is always clean and quiet. I will recommend Lesteiro Automotive Repair to everyone.

MR
Mercy R.
Lutz, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
The staff!
Everyone there was terrific. Although the issue got complicated it was no one’s fault and the shop took care of the repairs and they were more concerned about the delays than I was . GREAT CUSTOMER SRVC. Have told so many about you guys already!

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020
The people are so kind
Always amazing service and kindliness. It's good to see everyone staying safe.

JW
Jacques W.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
The service you receive
The important attention you receive on your automobile

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Excelente
Muy profesional el trabajo

LT
Louie T.
Sun City Center, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great customer Service
the ppl were honest, friendly, and do their best to help. The prices are reasonable and the provide great customer service

FP
Francisco P.
Palm Harbor, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Irene. She said they were the best.

AP
Aimee P.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Trustworthy
You can always rely on LA Repair because they will only repair what truly needs repairing. Very reasonable & will never steer you wrong!

AO
Ana O.
Riverview, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Super impressed
I was referred by a friend since I was getting tired of spending so much money going to get my car serviced at Toyota, since calling this business they were very diligent in answering with great time and got me the estimates which by the way GREAT PRICES! and I never had an issue with waiting super long to get my car worked on or receiving it back.

LC
LAWANDA C.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Best Auto Mechanic in Town
I have a fleet of vehicles that continuously need one thing or another. I highly recommend LA Auto Repair. The owner and his entire staff go above and beyond every time I am there. I never have to price check them. They always get the job done on time and at a reasonable price. I appreciate their honesty and integrity!

JP
Jorge P.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Tacoma drive shafts
Great service , you can trust that they going to fix what’s is wrong with your car , installed new parts and the truck runs smooth.

KD
Keneth D.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Service!
Great service and time!

LS
Lucas S.
Tampa, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service
Great staff and a very trustful business

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 411 in total