Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(378 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


LS
Lynda S.
Valrico, FL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Superior work, friendly staff, Grear little doggie 🐩
I was referred to this shop by a superior business man that only works with the best. Ricky and his staff exceeded my expectations and were some of the kindest people I’ve ever met.

JV
Javier V.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
This is a familiar place when you enjoy the waiting time . The service is amazing
Todo esta limpio y organizado ,muy buenos Mecanico. Los veo la proxima vez

SP
Steve P.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great service
I've been taking my car to Pep Boys for oil changes and minor repairs. Lesteiro has them beat. Their prices are reasonable and they dont try to upsell me things I dont really need. If you are looking for an honest, reasonable and dependable repair center look no further Lesteiro has you covered.

EP
Eneida P.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
very helpful
I always have good service with you ,but I think I have to go back because the light (check) is on again.
See you soon

Verified Customer
Odessa, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
I'm always able to get my car in fast.
They absolutely do not do any other services other than what is needed and I trust and appreciate that, They are very timely with getting back to us as far as what is needed and the quote price.

MA
Matthew A.
Tampa, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Very reliable and affordable.
Ricky is very thourall and does his best to make the repairs affordable. He is very honest and has a vast knowledge of mechanics if he cant figure it out I dont think anyone can.

JG
Jose Ramon G.
Land O Lakes, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Outstanding place!!!
Absolutely wonderful service every time I go there. You’re greeted and taken care of immediately. No matter how busy they are you’re never left in the dark. The staff is beyond awesome and to top it off the place is state of the art. Ricky you’re the man!!! Keep up the great work!!!

JS
Jorge S.
Plant City, FL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Amazing customer service
Really amazing place!!
Very honest and very reasonable prices.

MM
Matt M.
Plant City, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Always great service
I maintain all my vehicles here. Very honest and great work.

Verified Customer
Riverview, FL
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Thanks
Thanks

Verified Customer
Sun City Center, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Perfect Communication
Always communicating in a timely manner

AP
ALEJANDRO P.
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
They treat people like family and they are very truthful concerning your car problem.
Very truthful business.

AL
AMELIS L.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
BEST SERVICE EVER
Best customer service. Great understanding. You get your moneys worth! VERY affordable ! Def go here

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
5 stars
5 stars

LC
LAWANDA C.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Rear Differential
Great job and at a reasonable price. I can always count on them to be honest and not over charge.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 378 in total