Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(380 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
5 stars
5 stars

LC
LAWANDA C.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Rear Differential
Great job and at a reasonable price. I can always count on them to be honest and not over charge.

SP
STEVE P.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Great service
Only had an oil change, service was great quick and didnt try to upsell me nonsense.

AD
ALEXIS D.
Spring Hill, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Fast and excellent service
It was an excellent and fast job with optimal performance.

VH
VERONICA H.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Always a pleasant and efficient visit
Ricky and his team are very good and always pleasant no matter the time of day. Oil change and tire rotation in 2 hrs and done with care.

LS
LUIS S.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Better than the Dealership
Quality work! Best in the business. Dropped off vehicle with a noise, which are not easy to find. Got my vehicle back when promised with no surprises on the bill. Will always bring my family's vehicles here before any dealership.

JP
JAVIER P.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Javier
All the crew are amazing and so professional they’re s with glad to find. A right place to fix my car

AP
ALEX P.
Brandon, FL
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
AAA
Very good and professional work

JF
JESSICA F.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Overall everything
Customer service excellent , always honest and straight forward. Best mechanic shop in tampa .i will recommend to my family and friends.

PY
Portia Y.
Florida
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Portia said he was prompt, he was fair, he was honest, he explained everything and why and what was to be done about it. She stated she has recommended this business to several people who have gone there and they, too, are happy. She added that the owner and all of the staff are professional, across the board. She is very pleased.

MT
MARCO T.
Lutz, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Excelente servicio calidad y eficiencia.
Recomiendo especialmente este servicio.

CB
CARLOS B.
Riverview, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great Service 100% recommended
Great experience, excellent service, clean and shining waiting room, work place. I made alignment for my car and everything worked perfect.

JR
JOSE R.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Reliable
He will try and grt you innthe same day. Never had to return for the same thing twice.

NV
NICK V.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
It’s in a very quiet area no traffics!
What I like about this place is that is very clean and I’ve never seen any oil or grease on my steering wheel or anywhere else, very professional, honest and courteous

JG
JORGE G.
Tampa, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Honesty and price.
I've been Lesteiro's customer for years and always comeback because he's honest, he has affordable prices and they treat us with respect.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 380 in total