Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(347 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WO
WALDIR O.
Riverview, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Great service at fair prices
Ricky and staff are very knowledgeable mechanics and they go out of their way to help customers understand the issues with their vehicles, repairing only what’s needed.

Verified Customer
Pensacola, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great experience!
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!

GN
GEMA N.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Excelente atención!!
Excelente atención. Muy complacida con el trabajo que me le hicieron a mi carro los recomiendo 1000%. Gracias mil.

KM
KENNETH M.
Tampa, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Work on truck
Best shop ever?????

AV
ALEJANDRO V.
Tampa, FL
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
everything
I went in for Alignment and tire balancing around 4pm, they told me to drop it offand come back before closing time at 5:30pm, I came back few minutes before and it was all done, The service was superb, mechanic explained everything very thoroughly and told whay could happen down the road with the tires i had, Everything was balanced and aligned. Shop is very clean and well organized, everyone there is very friendly, I will definitely be back for future car/truck services of any kind..

Verified Customer
OLDSMAR
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Excellent Place
Excellent mechanic, Excellent shop and Excellent service.

DF
Dan F.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
GREAT PLACE TO GO!!!!
Great place!! Friendly atmosphere and they make u feel like family! Will be taking all my Vehicles there . Ricky and his team were wonderful . Thank u.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Amazing and prompt service
My Car had a vibration and the technicians at LA Repair found the issue right away and balanced my tires. No more vibration. Thank you so much.

LB
LARRY B.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Service
Tried for first time. Will reccomend to all. Friendly fast service. Great prices.

JF
JESSICA F.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Simply the best
Thank u so much for such great service .

LC
LAWANDA C.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Everything
I have had 2 good experiences with 2 different vehicles at LA Repairs. Clean, friendly, reasonable prices.

RD
RUBEN D.
Tampa, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Service
Excellent service got me out in less time than expected. Ricky and his team make you feel comfortable and tell you exactly what’s wrong and great prices. Will return there only from now on!

RG
ROGELIO G.
Tampa, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Professionals
Professionals

AL
ANTONIO L.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI EX37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Services
Good service.

JM
JORGE M.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Super recomendable
Muy profesionales y excelente trabajo

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 347 in total