Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

191 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


RM
RODRIGUEZ M.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2017
Timing belt fixed.
Owner oversees service of car. I like that. Staff explains problem and solution to customer. I loved the way that they really listened to what I was saying (attentive) and they were like doctors examining a patient with the car. Very friendly and professional. My car purrs like a kitten since I have gotten it fixed. So happy.

RR
Raymond R.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2017
Excellent Service All Round
I have been with them for many years, outstanding professionalism.

JD
jairon d.
Tampa, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2017
"totally recommended"
Positive and genuine care, great service. I have visiting Lesteiro Automotive for a fourth time and their job is been very great. Not to long of a wait to have my vehicle back fixed and ready to run. very recommended !! not forgetting to mention the stuff is always in a positive and welcoming attitude.

AD
ABELARDO D.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2017
Good business
I like coming there and because people are happy and they're very respectful and they're very caring and care about your car and care about your business

AQ
ALI ALAIN Q.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2017
An exceptionally good service
I would recommend the Automotive Repair to anyone who wants to receive a first class service.

AK
ALBERT K.
Tampa, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2017
ACK-My 2016 KIA-Forte
Repairs made quickly,were done correctly and professionaly

SL
SHIRLEY L.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2017
This Guy Is Awesome
Had some repairs done on my Maxima and I must say the car runs better than it has since I've owned it. I love the quality of the service provided at this shop, it's hard to come by.

SL
SHIRLEY L.
Tampa, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2017
Honest Mechanic
I brought my car here for a second opinion after being told by another mechanic that I would need $475 to repair my power steering leak. Ricky fixed the leak with a $3 missing cap! This guy is wonderful and knows his stuff!

LP
LUIS P.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2017
Friendly honest service
Ricky is Ann awesome guy, master mechanic, very knowledgeable. Quick service, at a great price

JR
JOAQUIN R.
Riverview, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2017
Always a Pleasure!
Never a complaint. Before I met Ricky, i never trusted mechanics. Ricky is a legitimate mechanic and is honorable. I have recommended my family and friends to him. His staff is great too. I trust no other mechanic but Ricky :-)

CC
CARLOS DE JESUS C.
Tampa, FL
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2017
Fantastic Service
Ricky and his crew are amazing. I personally am very hesitant with who i take my car to, but Ricky and his crew are very honest with their customers. They will inspect your car and tell you what is wrong and what needs to be done before any money is exchanged. From now on my family and I will be trusting Ricky and his crew with our cars. I highly recommend them!

MN
MICHELE N.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2017
Awesome service you can trust!
I would highly recommend LA Repair they are honest and very knowledgeable technicians! I have already told 11 people I know.

SH
SARAH V H.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2017
Sara Henry
Friendly, great service. reliable .

EM
ELICIA M.
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2017
Great place to take your car.
I feel they always give me the time i need,Always clean and always friendly.😉

GL
GILBERTO L.
Tampa, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2017
Un servicio exelente, buen trato y garantia en sus trabajos, años de cliente y siempre satisfecho con su servicio
Mecanicos profesionales y trabajos de calidad..gracias por exelente servicio

OR
OSCAR R.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2017
High Professionalism
I received a really great service with fair price, Thank you so much
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you Oscar, we APPRECIATE your review!!


EO
EDIE O.
Lutz, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2017
Best Hole in the Wall in Tampa
I have been going to Ricky for almost 5 years. He is friendly, honest, skilled, and will always try his hardest to find you quality parts at the best price. The family-like environment makes me feel welcomed and I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/30/2017

Thank you Eddie, we APRECIATE your review!!


RC
Ryan C.
Tampa, FL
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said he was satisfied with the customer service and the honesty at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/26/2017

Thanks Ryan, we APPRECIATE your review!!!


AA
ALVARO A.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2017
Onestidad
Es un lugar donde tratan muy bien al cliente y sobre todo personas muy onestas y profesionales
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/24/2017

Gracias Alvaro, APRECIAMOS su comentario!!


PP
PEDRO P.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2017
Excelent
They are professional, fast and good work, excellent
RICARDO L. from Lesteiro Automotive Repair responded on 01/24/2017

Thank you Pedro, we APPRECIATE your review!!


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 191 in total