Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(347 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LC
LUISA C.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Great job
Nice and professional people.Did amazing job with affordable price

AP
AIMEE P.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Excellent service
Ricky is not only an excellent mechanic, but he is also a person you could totally trust . He’s an incredible person & he has a great staff.
I would totally recommend him, hands down!

JM
JAKE M.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Highly recommend!
Highly recommend these guys! Very knowledgeable, fair, and honest with their diagnosis. They worked on my 2014 Corolla and fixed my brake problem that has been nagging for awhile. They say “always find your trusted mechanic,” LA Repair is mine ?

JW
JACQUES W.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
The people that work there excellent work and friendly to everyone!!!
Great

VG
VICTOR G.
Tampa, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Oil change and brake service
Awesome service.

VG
VIC G.
Land O Lakes, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
integrity
My vehicle had previously been maintained by A Toyota dealership. I thought they always paid attention to details and had the best interest for their client.... well Ricky and his staff proved me wrong. Not only was my vehicle repaired in a economical and fast efficient way but they pointed out a mayor problem. This had been missed completely by Toyota. Ricky and his staff(Luis) immediately repaired an exhaust leak. Ricky and his staff are looking out for their clients best interests.

MR
MAGNOLIA R.
Tampa, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Great service
Very friendly and professional

AR
ANDRES R.
Land O Lakes, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Amazing!!
You’re treated like family, prices are fair and honest. They are punctual on their work. I am very satisfied.

BG
BRIAN W. G.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Quality
Guys did a great job and had my truck back fast.

SH
SARAH V H.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Great service, treat you like family
I would not take my care any where else, from the moment you enter you are treated as family. I have been taking my care at LA for years. always repair was it is needed and not what it is not needed. Thank you for your service.

MC
MARISOL C.
Tampa, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Oil Change
Excellent work

YS
YANELGIS S.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Súper bien
Mi buenos muchas gracias

AM
AMERICO M.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Best mechanic in town!
Very clean facility, friendly staff and overall amazing service.

JW
JACQUES W.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Excellent service
After serving my ran excellent and excellent prices

BL
BIANCA L.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Review
They always provide the best service.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 347 in total