Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(137 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


SC
Steve C.
Nebraska
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Steve said this was his first time at this business and he was really pleased. His son has been with them before and he liked it there as well. They treated him really well.

BF
Bruce F.
Grand Island, NE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Bruce said this business always takes good care of him.

JS
Josh S.
Palmer, NE
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2014 Category: Service
Josh said they are great.

JM
Jeff M.
Grand Island, NE
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said there were no problems with the business.

TM
Toni M.
Nebraska
Saturn SC1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Toni said this facility has, so far, done a good job in fixing her vehicle.

ML
Mindy L.
Grand Island, NE
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2014
They are honest in the work they do!
Levanders has always been affordable and let me know when work wasn't necessary.

RC
Ralph C.
Grand Island, NE
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2014 Category: Service
Ralph said they always give them good service.

DG
Darla G.
Grand Island, NE
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Darla said the business has good and prompt service.

JC
James C.
Nebraska
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
James said this business did quick work and his vehicle runs great.

CD
Charleen D.
Nebraska
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2014 Category: Service
Charlene said the business was good and quick.

MP
Mandy P.
Nebraska
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2014 Category: Service
Mandy said this business got her in and out. They got the job done on her vehicle quickly.

TO
Tom O.
Grand Island, NE
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2014
Honesty, Integrity and Just Good People!
We have moved to Omaha. My wife had to take my son to Hastings to a Doctor appointment. The alternator light came on. She called Levander's and took the car to them at 4:30 Travis got her back on the road by 5:30. We have had great service from Levander Automotive for 13 years!

JL
Jerry L.
Doniphan, NE
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2014
Freindly honest staff
great place

JB
Jami B.
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014
great customer relations and communications
I took my car to. Levander auto to get a new ignition put in my majestic 1984 Oldsmobile. They communicated with me very well as to what was going on/needed to be done fixed it quick and with a smile. I would have no problem taking any vehicle here. High five.

ES
Elwyn S.
Nebraska
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they did a good job.