Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(445 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


VA
Vincente A.
Parrish, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Vincente said he would recommend this business for service.

RH
Rod H.
Palmetto, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Rod said they got him and out and for the amount they quoted.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for allowing Lex's Automotive to get your tire repaired and you back on the road. 
We will always call our customers with an estimate and will always contact them first before any changes.

Tanya Lex (941)723-0806

Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you Rod for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you choosing Lex's Automotive for your
vehicle's repairs needed.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


SE
SALLY E.
Ellenton, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
I find it clean and well organized
I have been using Lex Automotive for many years, as did my father before me. I find the employees to be very professional and helpful. Tanya is a gem! She goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable, and always tries to give me the best price possible. She understands that there are some repairs that really don't have to be done immediately, if money is a problem, but will always tell you what you need right now to keep the car running.
I trust their judgment, and even when I've gone to the dealer for something, I always tell them that I will check with my mechanic, and that is always Lex Automotive! Thank you Tanya, Neil, and all the mechanics at Lex. You are tops in my book!!!
Sallie Eisenberg
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you Sally for such a wonderful review. Your business is greatly appreciated.  Have a great weekend.
Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


Verified Customer
Ellenton, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great customer service
Dropped vehicle of and all repairs done in a professional n timely manner.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is our pleasure service your vehicle and keeping you safe on the road. Hope you have a great week.   Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


TW
Thomas W.
Ellenton, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said this business was recommended to him, and he would recommend it for service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/16/2020

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Tanya Lex   (941)723-0806


RR
Ron R.
Palmetto, FL
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Ron said this business did a good job. They were very responsive and helpful.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you Ron for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your Chrysler Crossfire. Your business is
greatly appreciated - Have a great week.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


DB
Duane B.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Duane said he was satisfied with the work of the staff.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you Duane for allowing us to get you truck ready for the trip up North.
Have a great summer & will see you in the fall.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


CK
CHARLES K.
Parrish, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Good prices and easy to get to
Great people to work with is like a mom and pop store thanks to you all
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/31/2020

Charles, thank you for the 5 Star review and for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your Dodge Avenger. It is our pleasure serving great customers like you. Have a great week and stay safe.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806 Lex's Automotive

JV
JOHN V.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
service& personality
professional in their work ethics and top quality in the jobs done and enjoyable to be around
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you John for your continued business and loyalty.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


LW
LYNNETTE W.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Fast friendly service
Service personnel are knowledgable and tell if you need or don't need a particular repair
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Lex's Automotive.  We greatly
appreciate you and your business.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806 


MB
Monica B.
Venice, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Monica said the technicians are very friendly, test drove her vehicle multiple times and kept her updated with everything that was going on.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you Monica for taking the time and leaving a review. We are glad that you had a great experience here at Lex's Automotive, if there is anything else we can help with in the future, please do not hesitate to call.  

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

KR
Kim R.
Bradenton, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Kim said this business was quick, comprehensive, timely and they explained everything well.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you Kim for leaving a review. Your business is greatly appreciated.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


PT
POLLY T.
Parrish, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Friendly and Fair
From the first phone call, I found Lex's to be friendly and helpful. Diagnosis was quick. My service was prompt and fair. Facility is clean as a whistle.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you Polly for leaving a 5 Star review for Lex's Automotive!
Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JD
Judy D.
Parrish, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jack. He said the staff was honest, up-front, did only what was required and he thought that was super.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you Jack and Judy for allowing Lex's Automotive to inspect your vehicle and get you ready for your trip back up North.  Have a great summer!   Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


SD
SHAWN D.
Bradenton, FL
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Outstanding service
Unfortunately I had my truck at another garage in which had to be towed out due to they couldn’t find out why it would not start. Granted I drove it in with some general maintenance needed. Lex’s Automotive was able to diagnosis the problem they created and had me back on the road. Thank you!!!
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you Shawn for putting your trust in Lex's Automotive and allowing us to solve and repair the probelm created.  It is our pleasure working with you. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806