Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(445 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SD
STEPHANIE D.
Ellenton, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017
Good service
Completed the work in minimal time and charged fairly .
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

It was our pleasure to repair your Sonota last week.  Thank you for the confidence you have in Lex's Automotive with your vehicles.  Tanya Lex


JR
Johnny R.
Florida
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Johnny said he knows Ed and he's a good friend of his. He has recommended this business in the past.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you Johnny for the great review and the referrals you have sent to Lex's Automotive. 

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

PE
Pat E.
Ellenton, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Pat said the experience was good. It would be nice if this business had loaner vehicles.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. It was our pleasure servicing your Lincoln town car. We have looked into providing loaner vehicles but unfortunately the liability insurance was incredibly high and we could not have a few available for our customers due to the annual costs. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JH
James H.
Parrish, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
James said he has gone to this business for a few different things. He was given options about what could be effective. One of the options did not cost as much, so he went with it and he was out in a timely manner. Not many facilities would do that and he appreciates it.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Glad we could be of great service for you and your families Ford Escape. Thank you for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

EC
Edward C.
Parrish, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017 Category: Service
Edward said their service was quick and good.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for spending the time & placing the review for our business. ***** Always appreciated!

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

EK
Eric K.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2017 Category: Service
Eric said this business was really busy the first day he took his vehicle in with a tire problem. They filled all his tires and told him to watch them for the next few days. A couple of days later he went back because one of the tires was low again. They discovered a screw in that tire and repaired it. They were fast and efficient.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for choosing Lex's Automotive for your vehicle needs. Glad we were able to find the nail & repair the tire in a timely manner.   Tanya Lex


AV
Andrew V.
Parrish, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Service
Andrew said he was happy with the service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/03/2017

Thank you for coming in with your Ford Edge and allowing us to service the vehicle.  Tanya Lex


RM
RICK M.
Palmetto, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017
CTS
It's always a good experience when dealing with Lex's auto service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for allowing us to service your cadillac and look foward to seeing you at the next service.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

BT
BRETT T.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017
Quality Auto Care
Lex's help you make sure that you stay current with the manufacturers recommended services on your vehicle. Deliver on time .
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/20/2017

We are glad to get your Dodge pickup up to date for needed maintenance. We try to deliver each vehicle when promised and are happy to accommodate any special arrangements. Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


RM
Richard M.
Parrish, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Richard said the business did everything in a timely manner.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review & kind words of our business. Happy to assist getting your impala back on the road.  Tanya Lex  


AF
Arlene F.
Bradenton, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Arlene said the service was very good, they are honest and very fair.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you Arlene for taking the time to leave a review & being a loyal customer.  Tanya Lex


LB
Les B.
Parrish, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Les said the business was excellent. They provided quality service and it was fast. The staff was courteous and the prices were good.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star review. Each of our customers are highly valued and appriciate the thoughts you wrote of our business. Thank you,  Tanya Lex


RS
Russell S.
Ellenton, FL
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Maggie. She said they are prompt, quick, and very honest.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you Maggie for taking the time to leave a review. I am very happy to hear that you had excellent & prompt service during your visit. As we start the New Year, Lex's Automotive wants to wish you and all our loyal customers a safe & healthy 2017. Tanya Lex


VL
Vicki L.
Ellenton, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Vicki said everything went fine and they've always been very good to her. They know what they are doing and she has no worries. She has recommended them.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review & the referrals you have sent to us.  Trust can only be earned and we work very hard to provide our best service every day to our customers. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JF
Judith F.
Palmetto, FL
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Judith said she's been going to them 12 years. She said they check her vehicle every couple months to make sure its okay for her to drive and they fix whatever she needs done. She would like to thank them.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/05/2017

Judy, you have been such a loyal customer who we call our friend. (she also brings us fresh made cookies which is greatly appreciated) Keeping her older model cougar on the road is very important to her & we encourage her to stop by so we can check the fluid levels and tire pressures.

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806