Lia Hyundai of Enfield


Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

544 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9230769/5Overall Rating 2.9230769/5rating 2.9230769rating 2.9230769rating 2.9230769
Original
Overall Rating 2.38462/5Overall Rating 2.38462/5rating 2.38462rating 2.38462rating 2.38462
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Rachel B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my oil change. Sue is always so friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:53 PM
Jessica P. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
This place is by far phenomenal when it comes to customer service. The staff goes out of their way to get the job done correctly the first time with out any hesitation
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:18 AM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you so much for the kind feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Stefanie G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courteous Service Dept Staff"
Friendly service department. Good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:58 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  I hope we can earn 5 Stars on your next visit.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Benjamin M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional "
Every time I have an appointment it's fast and cheap. People are nice and break room is chill.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:33 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for the great feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Alfred H. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"goodservice"
service on time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:00 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Better than expected"
It was better than I expected. I didn’t expect to be able to drive right on to the service welcome bay which was very nice on such a frigid day. Adequate, prompt and friendly service greeted me. Overall the service department performed quickly that is always a plus. Got me in and out in under the estimated time quoted.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 09:21 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for the detailed and thoughtful feedback!  I hope we can earn 5 Stars on your next visit.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:05 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks for the nice feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Mary B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service but they don't honor coupons"
It was time for an oil & filter change. I received a discount coupon in the mail for $9.99 for the oil & filter change expiring on 12/23/17. When I stopped in to make the appointment (asap) on 12/19/17, I was told that they could not honor the coupon because the earliest appointment available was for 12/28/17. I asked for them to honor the coupon because it is not my fault that they can not get me in for 9 days. They just said, "Sorry!"
Other then this disappointment, they did good work.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:59 AM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 01/03/2018

Thanks for the feedback Mary.  I apologize, but the coupons here (like most) are "first come-first served".  I am glad that we did good work on your vehicle and hope you have a safe and happy new year.

Regards,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful. Professional "
Have owed or leased 5 Hyundai’s all from Lia HYUNDAI in Enfield. Always friendly, professional, and helpful sales and service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:25 AM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for the kind comments!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take very good care of me"
They take very good care of me☺
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:56 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for the kind feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Robert Z. on 12/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"The dealership was dirty and staff not helpful."
The dealership has a dirty waiting area and the staff was not helpful. The "drive in" service area was not accessible due to snow not being removed in a timely matter. No help was offered when we were in the showroom looking at a new vehicle. We will not return to Lia Hyundai of Enfield.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:15 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  I am sorry you were not pleased with your visit.  This survey is intended to give feedback about your Service Advisor, Roger and I hope that you were treated well and that he met your service needs.
I apologize our snow removal efforts were not completed in a more timely manner and that the sales staff did not offer you help in looking at a new vehicle.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change coupon"
I like that finally after all my years with Hyundai; the home office issued coupons. Other dealers have given coupons at the time of sale for free oil changes, etc.
Thank you, this should be done more often.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 01:30 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Carolyn S. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
As a new addition to Enfield, I was challenged when my engine light went on! The phone call I made to your agency the next day resulted in prompt and courteous attention and when I brought my car in as scheduled, that service was also prompt and courteous. Thank you all!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 04:17 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you so much for the kind feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"4"
Great Services
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2017 08:29 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Lucian B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"22,000 Mile Service"
Brought my 2016 Sonata Limited in for a basic oil and filter change. Lia Hyundai did a wheel alignment check and found that I needed a wheel alignment. I added that to my service. They completed the oil/filter change and wheel alignment in the time they said they would. Upon driving my car, I feel everything was done correctly. Great job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 11:27 AM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Laurence B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm good "
I have a lot to do with my Hyundai, I like my car, I'm trying to get it paid off.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 04:51 AM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Raymond C. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience as always "
Sue in Service is always great to work with , very knowledgeable and helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:33 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you so much for the kind feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIRST OIL CHANGE"
The young lady that helped me was great excellent service overall
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:50 AM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Karl S. on 12/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Honor your coupons and don't use an excuse not to."
This is the second time that I have had an issue with this dealership. The first time I had a scratch on the car after I had just bought it and was told it was too late to have it fixed even though I had the car for less than a week. I also had a problem using a service coupon this time. My next car won't be purchased from this dealer, I can guarantee that.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2017 11:13 AM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/19/2017

Thanks for the feedback.  I will advise those in charge of creating those coupons that they need to be a bit clearer.  I hope you were happy with your service advisor and understand that they don't make the rules.  I hope you and yours have a great Holiday season.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Dijana N. on 12/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Mrs"
Very poor management.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2017 06:53 PM
Profile image medium
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  I am sorry that you were unhappy with the length of time it took to complete the service on your vehicle.  Our records show that you checked in at 1:18pm for your 2pm appointment and your vehicle was ready by 3:37pm.  Since two hours seems reasonable for an inhibitor switch, oil change, complete tire rotation and electronic wheel balance, replacement HVAC filter, and preventative brake maintenance - I was hoping you could help me understand.  Were you told that it would be done sooner?  Are our records incorrect about your completion time?  
Thanks again for helping us get better!

Regards,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 544 in total