Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

603 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.666668/5Overall Rating 2.666668/5rating 2.666668rating 2.666668rating 2.666668
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
James S.
Enfield, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Sue Roberts is a great service writer, friendly and professional
This was just a routine oil change.

RP
Roxann P.
Agawam, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Superior Customer service
My car was part of 2013 recall...Staff was super attentive and the communication was fantastic....My car is fixed, and back on the road, driving the car I love. I have supported the Hyundai brand since 2004!!!!
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you so much for the nice review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
In for recall issues
Never even moved my car in service area for a hour till I spoke up. Stated they forgot
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback.  I appreciate the information and allowing me to focus our training.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Springfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Broad Brook, CT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great place to take your car. People are very pleasant
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the nice review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Enfield, CT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
friendly helpful
service is extremely helpful
Griff is best service tech. in the car industry
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/07/2018

Thanks for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Somers, CT
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Polite and friendly staff
My service advisor Sue was very polite and friendly. She was always very nice when speaking with me. I recommend Lia.
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/02/2018

Thanks so much for the kind words!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

EW
Elizabeth W.
Somers, CT
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Fast and courteous service. Friendly staff.
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 06/02/2018

Thank you for the kind review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

ER
Eduardo Art R.
Simsbury, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
faster service, Jennee is very polite and helpful to any of my concerns
Excellent service. I cannot say something different.. They have a faster service, Jennee is very polite and helpful to any of my concerns
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you very much for the kind review.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

LB
Linda B.
East Longmeadow, MA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service is quick
Was pleased with the service this time. Work was done quickly and even though just an oil change I was happy to not have to wait an hour or more.
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the nice review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

AH
Alexander H.
Windsor, CT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
hyundai Service
Friendly and professional
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

DA
Dorothy A.
Windsor, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly associates
The business itself is great. Just getting sick of Hyundai car. Sorry
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks for the honest feedback Dorothy.  I hope we can earn 5 Stars on your next visit!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

TB
The B.
Enfield, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Always check my car
They always check my car and let me know if anything is wrong
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

NP
Natalie P.
Agawam, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Sue at LIa Hyundai of Enfield has made the process of getting both my cars in for service very easy and was their to help with any problems that came up! She always provides the best customer service and is always thier to help!
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words Natalie!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
The service team
Jose was great!!
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for the kind review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

LP
Laura P.
Manchester, CT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Great experience
I had spent a week of car shopping looking at numerous makes and models of cars at various dealers in CT and MA. I stopped in at Lia Hyundai of Enfield on a whim not even thinking that I would actually find a vehicle that I would even consider, never mind purchasing. Well it happened and thanks to Carm who was fantastic. He was not pushy he was up front with the pros and cons about the vehicle I was interested in and purchased. The experience painless and extremely easy. Highly recommend Lia Hyundai of Enfield.
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for the feedback, Laura.  We are extremely proud of our professional sales staff and I'm so pleased you had a good experience.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

AB
Ann B.
Hampden, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2018 Category: Service
communication problem!!!
Service was done very timely on a Thursday, however when I made the appointment I also wanted the care washed and when I got there for the oil change they said the employee that does this job has Thursdays off.
It would have been better if they told me that when I made the apt.
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 04/17/2018

Thanks for the feedback Ann!  I hope we can earn 5 Stars on your next visit.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Suffield, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Shop Exp
Efficient and quick work in the service shop. Very friendly staff. They communicate with you what you probably need done, and what to look out for in the future.
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the positive review!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Enfield, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Service appt.
Great, friendly service.
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the nice feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400

GB
Gail B.
Stafford Springs, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Reliable
I guess I should have listened more carefully or repeated what I put online when I scheduled.
Profile image medium
ADAM S W., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 04/14/2018

Thanks for the feedback Gail.  I will review our appointment process with the staff and make sure we are communicating more effectively.

Please contact me when you have a minute - I would like to provide you with a small token of thanks for helping us out.

Regards,
aw

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400