Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(435 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MS
MIKE S.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Very close to home
The people are always friendly. The services are completed on time. I trust these guys! Mark (the owner) and his people have been working on my cars for years and will continue to get my business.

JB
JIM B.
Cumming, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Reliable and professional - the best
We have taken our cars to Liberty Automotive for more more than 10 years. At every visit, we received professional and excellent service - and greeted by friendly staff. We recommend Liberty Automotive to our friends and will continue to take our cars for oil changes, repairs, and maintenance.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/13/2019

Hello Mr. B, We try to make every visit as pleasant as possible. Thank you for your kind words. Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service.


SP
STEVE P.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Years of great service
Liberty Automotive has provided my family with honest, dependable and fast service for almost 20 years.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you, Mr. P. We appreciate your compliment very much. We look forward to serving you for another 20 years! Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service. 


JM
JESS M.
Cumming, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Timing chain
Honesty.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/12/2019

Hello Mr. M, I am pleased that everything worked out well. Thanks, Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service.


DW
DAVID W.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Great service
The man at the desk was helpful and informative
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/12/2019

Hello Mr. W, We understand that car repair is complicated. We try to explain things properly and clearly. I am pleased that we succeeded. Thank you for your kind words. Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service.


CH
CARLA H.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Honest and Great service
Very honest, kind and helpful. Never been there but called my sister was to drive back to Pa. The car was spraying oil. Called Liberty spoke with Bill. Took the car right up and was ready the next day. Thank you for your honesty. You have a new and lifelong customer.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/12/2019

Hello Ms. H, Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are here when you need us. Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service


PM
PHIL M.
Cumming, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
I’ve found the service here to be excellent and it’s close by.
So far, they have replaced tires, changed oil, inspected my emissions, done a tune up, replaced engine mounts, and performed a 100,000 mile check. Bottom line: my 2009 Honda is running smoothly.

JP
JUDY P.
Cumming, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Fair price.kind people.
This was my first time there you took good care of my car you knew to put synthetic oil in which I had forgotten to tell you and you did great maintenance on it for a good price thank you so much I will be back
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/07/2019

Thank you Ms. P, It is our job to ensure that you get the maximum service life from your vehicle. Thank you for the compliment! Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive service.


LA
LEE A.
Gainesville, GA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Awesome service
Got the job done right!
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/07/2019

Hello Mr. A, Thank you for coming in for service. I am pleased that all has turned out well! Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service.


GF
GABE F.
Cumming, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Everything you could want in auto service
The guys at Liberty Auto are knowledgeable, honest, friendly, and competent, all at a fair price—everything you could want in auto service! They've been my go-to shop for 6 years.

MK
MAHESHWAR K.
Cumming, GA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Oil change
Staff is polite and will get the work done as needed without any issues
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Mr. F, It is always a pleasure to see you. Mark Morris, Liberty Automotive Service.


MM
MATTHEW M.
Maysville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Great service and honest
Came in to have a car looked at before purchasing it and the guys here did a thorough inspection of the vehicle. Walked me around the vehicle and showed me everything. Honest , friendly, knowledgeable
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/03/2019

Hello Mr. M, We try to offer the best service that we can! Thank you for coming in. Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service.


JW
JIM W.
Cumming, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Jim Witt
Had a minor problem with our Toyota. Mark
and Bill were friendly and professional . We
just moved to Forsyth county and we have found the shop to service our cars. Thanks
guys.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/03/2019

Hello Mr. W, Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased that all is well. Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service.


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great service and friendly people
Always helpful and friendly staff work is done quick and correct
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you Mr. T. It's nice to hear that we took good care of you. Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service.


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Reliable and Great Service
My very first experience- caring and honest!! Will visit again
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for visiting and I appreciate your kind words. Thanks, Mark Morris. Liberty Automotive Service.


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 435 in total