Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(615 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Deadwood, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
don't have anything to say
very friendly people and caring
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 06/16/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey. 
We value you feedback! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Hope you are staying cool! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
oil change
na
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for your completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Looking forward to your next service visit ! 
Hope to not be so far booked out !! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


VL
Vicki L.
Rapid City, SD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Always wonderful experience!
I am always so pleased with Liberty's service center. Rainy is the best! Everyone is always so helpful and I feel I get the best service in town!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for your loyalty to our business ! 
We always look forward to you service visits. Hope you have a good 
weekend !! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


JD
John D.
Custer, SD
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Great job
The team at Liberty Hyundai did a great job of getting my car up to speed with the work that needed to be done. I was grateful they also were able to squeeze in an oil change which saved me a lot of time down the road as I live almost 50 miles away. Friendly, professional, good at communicating--well done!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 05/25/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for the very kind words.
We look forward to your next service ! 
Hope you have a good week! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Amazing
Rainy at services is amazing!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for the kind words! 
We look forward to your next service visit.
Hope you have a good weekend ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


CB
Charles B.
Custer, SD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff nice facility.
This dealership is nice and clean and the staff very competent.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey. 
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service visit ! 
Hope you have a good weekend! 
Thank you ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


DM
Darin M.
Aberdeen, SD
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
oiugou
ohbvhg cnmvhbjknlm;,. ,vh,jbknlm;/.,, mnbjbhjk
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service visit ! 
Stay warm ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


AB
Andrea B.
Hot Springs, SD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Service dept
I have come down there my mechanic Becca is the best rainy and all the girls down there excellent service friendliness make you feel like family I have never had a problem and if I do they fix it right away they don't even miss a step they're dedicated responsible and I can't say enough good things about the service department at Liberty Hyundai
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! It is always a pleasure when you visit our service 
dept. Thank you for your loyalty to Bekah! We look forward to your next 
service visit. 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


MH
Martha H.
Allen, SD
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Cleanliness And Friendliness
I Recommend Liberty To All My Friends And Family..They Are The Best !
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Looking forward to your next service visit ! 

Thank you ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


RW
Ronald W.
Porcupine, SD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service!!!!
My experience with Liberty Hyundai Service has been outstanding and the quality of the service is professional and w it h added care. Rainy and her crew always impress me every time I get my car serviced. Thanks you guys!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for the kind words !! 
We look forward to your next service visit ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


JK
James K.
Wright, WY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/09/2021
Did Not accept working with my 3rd party warranty.
My 2018 Hyundai Tucson engine disabled at 63k miles on 12/31/20. Liberty Hyundai rejected working with SilverRock. I have been denied any and all warranty coverage. And since then, I have had the worse of times with this car. Just Stay Away Hyundai.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Dear James, 

Per our email on January 12,2021 referencing your extended warranty not willing to pay for diagnostics and your vehicle being out of factory warranty based on mileage at that time, you chose to not have any diagnostics performed.  It is unfortunate that your Tuscan broke down and we understand your frustration.  We would be happy to perform the diagnostics if you have not already done so elsewhere providing you wish to pay for the  diagnostics.

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


MW
Michael W.
Rapid City, SD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Every person at Liberty is so thoughtful and competent.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service visit.

Hope you have a good week! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


CE
Catherine E.
Piedmont, SD
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Staff was helpful. It took months to get scheduled for recall work due to shortage of parts. Service manager did call on occasion to update me on where I was on the waiting list. Service manage was polite and quite helpful. Appreciate her cheerful attitude.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Looking forward to your next service visit! 

Thank you! 
Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Deadwood, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
don't have anything to say
don't have any thing to say
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 03/21/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service visit!
Hope you had a good weekend!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


GC
Gary C.
Rapid City, SD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Service Review
Very professinal, personal, efficient staff, and do the work required in a very efficient matter
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We always look forward to your service visits. 
Hope you stay safe and well! 

Thank you ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 615 in total