Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

647 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2014
Fast, Friendly
Did a Great job on my Truck and in a very timely matter and the entire Staff was friendly and polite
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/23/2014

Mr. Lewis-Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. We truly value your business. Thank you!

Lifetime Automotive


SM
Stetson M.
Chandler, AZ
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2014 Category: Service
Stetson said the business was friendly. They provided him good advice and told him what was wrong.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/24/2014

Stetson, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and we appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave feedback!

Lifetime Automotive


AB
Alex B.
Gilbert, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2014
Honest, Friendly & Knowledgable - Great Service!!
Extremely convenient and knowledgable service staff that is looking after your best interests - Customer for Life!!!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Alex, Thank you so much for your comments about our shop. We really appreciate the time you took to leave feedback. Thank you for your business, we look forward to being of service in the future.

Best, Lifetime Automotive


SM
Sharla M.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Sharla said they took her in fast, and let her think about their estimate. They washed her vehicle before returning it to her, which was nice. They are very professional and take a personal interest in their customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/22/2014

Sharla- Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to leave feedback for us! We appreciate the kind things you said about the shop and value your business. Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive!

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


MO
Manny O.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2014 Category: Service
Manny said his vehicle is running well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/22/2014

We are so happy to hear that your vehicle is running well! We appreciate your business and appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback!
Thank you!


JS
Jack S.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2014
Great customer service
Very happy with Mike and team, upfront, good communication and good work. Well done.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Jack , Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave feedback-Thank you!


LV
Lucy V.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014
Honesty
Michael is a trustworthy Business man.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Thank you very much Lucy for taking the time to leave feedback!
We appreciate your business!


MV
Matt V.
Mesa, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Matt said everyone was very courteous when he first walked in the door of the business. He was walked through the whole process of the service and everyone was efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Matt, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback, We really appreciate yout business!

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


MO
Miguel O.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Miguel said everything worked out well and he liked the service. The business has done exactly what he has asked both times he has visited.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Miguel, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and for your repeat business! That is the best compliment we could recieve, Thank you


EN
Edgar N.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Edgar said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Thank you Edgar for your business and taking the time to leave feedback for us!


WS
Wayne S.
Tempe, AZ
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Wayne said the facility does everything correctly and in a timely manner. They provide great service and he could not ask for anything better.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Wayne, Thank you so much for your kind words about the shop! We really appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you in the future!
Best, Lifetime Automotive


HB
Hayden B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Hayden said the service was great and Mike Allen is the best mechanic he knows.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Thank you Hayden!! We appreciate your kind words about our mechanic and the service that you recieved! We look forward to working with you again in the future- Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive


WS
Wade S.
Chandler, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2014
2007 BMW x3 - excellent care!
Mike, your shop is honest and does quality work! Good people and great shop! Bmws are not cheap to fix, but this shop handles everything professionally and explains in detail what needs to be done and what doesn't not need to be done.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Wade-

Thank you so much for your compliments to the shop! We really appreciate your business and the opportunity to be of service to you. Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive!


JC
Joel C.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2014
Honest and excellent customer service
This shop is very trustworthy and transparent. They show you all the parts that were replaced and explain where the problem was.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Joel, Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to leave feedback for our shop! It's our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to being of service in the future!

-Lifetime Automotive


AR
Annette R.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Annette said this business provided great service and consistent communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Thank you for your compliments for the shop and for taking the time to leave feedback! Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive, We appreciate your business!

-Lifetime Automotive


JE
Jan E.
Arizona
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Jan said the service was great. This business is always spot on and they did a great job. They are amazing. She recommends this business to others all the time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 06/19/2014

Jan, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave feedback! Thank you very much for not only your business but recommending us to others! That is the best compliment we could recieve-Thank you!


JS
Jan S.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Jan said this business gets the job done right the first time and does the work in a timely manner. He said they accommodated him with transportation to and from the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 06/19/2014

Thank you very much Jan for taking the time to leave feedback and for the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business!


CM
Colleen M.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2014
AKA Integrity Automotive
These gentlemen are all about integrity. I took my vehicle to a big name shop and was given a huge estimate and fear mongering. Told them to get my car off their lift and left. After, spent the afternoon researching their estimate. Took it to Lifetime Automotive and everything I was told was spot on with my research @ a fair price. They are the real deal!!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 06/19/2014

Colleen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to do so. We value your business, and your kind words about the shop! We look forward to being of service in the future- Thank you!


BB
Bob B.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2014
Honest, friendly, fast and quality work
I was referred to Mike thru a co-worker, and he gas been fantastic! Always fixes the problem in a timely manner and saved me lots of money over the years! It is so hard to find a good mechanic one can trust, and I trust Mike 100%!!

Will continue to use him and have referred everyone I know to him. Great guy!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 06/10/2014

Mr. Bell, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for us! We appreciate the compliment of your referrals and look forward to being of service in the future!


AB
Al B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2014 Category: Service
Al said this business is great and he always refers people here. He said they are great across the board.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/22/2014

THank you so much Al for not only your business but for referring business to us! That is the greatest compliment that you can give! Thank you!


Displaying Review 581 - 600 of 647 in total