Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

628 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AB
Al B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2014 Category: Service
Al said this business is great and he always refers people here. He said they are great across the board.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/22/2014

THank you so much Al for not only your business but for referring business to us! That is the greatest compliment that you can give! Thank you!


LC
Leno C.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2014 Category: Service
Leno said the business was nice and friendly. His vehicle is now running smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/21/2014

Leno-Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback , We really appreciate your business!


TM
Thressa M.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2014 Category: Service
Thressa said the business was nice, helpful, and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/21/2014

Thressa , Thank you very much for your kind words about the shop!
We appreciate your business and appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback! Thank you


TO
Tiffany O.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2014 Category: Service
Tiffany said this business was exceptionally accommodating and customer oriented, and the staff was extremely knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/21/2014

Thank you Tiffany for leaving such great feedback for us! We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your vehicles needs! Thank you!


KS
Kara S.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2014 Category: Service
Kara said she received good service from the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/21/2014

Kara, Thank you very much for leaving feedback for us, We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future!


MR
Mark R.
Gilbert, AZ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014
Fantastic Service! Very Professional.
Everything was discussed in a clear and concise manner. Mike really took the time to go over all the issues and addressed all my concerns.
I would highly recommend bringing in your vehicle.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/19/2014

Thank you very much for taking not only the time to leave feedback about the shop but also for recommending our shop to others! We appreciate your business!


CC
Chaz C.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Chaz said this business does a good job. The staff provides good customer service and he was happy with the work that was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/19/2014

Chaz thank you very much for taking time out of your day to leave feedback, We appreciate your business!


AS
Anthony S.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was top quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/19/2014

Anthony Thank you very much for the compliment and for taking time to leave feedback! We look forward to being of service in the future for your maintenance needs!


ED
Eugene D.
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Eugene said the business was clean and the staff took their time with his vehicle. He likes what the business does. They were courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/19/2014

Eugene, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to leave feedback, we appreciate your business!


RS
Ronnie S.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2014
These guys are awesome!!!!!!
These guys are awesome. Long story short, my compressor on my car went out and I was looking at a $900.00 to get it fixed or a miserable summer with no A/C. Mike and Alex to the rescue. When I bought my 2011 Nissan I reluctantly bought a mechanical protection plan called MPP. Mike and Alex called MPP, navigated the procedure and got me a brand new compressor, installed it and it only cost me $140.00. I know about 10+ other people that use these guys and all rave about their skills and fairness, now so do I. My A/C is ICE COLD. Thanks guys, great job!!!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/13/2014

Ronnie- Thank you so much for taking the time to write this detailed review of your experience with Lifetime Automotive! There simply isn't a better compliment to us than recommending us to others-Thank you and thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive!


JE
Jessica E.
Arizona
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2014 Category: Service
Jessica said the business did a good job and their price was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/29/2014

Jessica, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!


HG
Hobie G.
Arizona
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Hobie said the business always takes care of his vehicle and gets them in right away. They are affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/29/2014

Hobie-
Thank you very much for leaving feedback, we appreciate your business!


KS
Kathleen S.
Arizona
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Kathleen said the business is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/29/2014

Thank you very much Kathleen for taking the time to leave feedback for us! We really appreciate you choosing Lifetime Automotive!


TM
Trevor M.
Arizona
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Trevor said this business does great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/22/2014

Trevor, we appreciate not only your business but your taking the time to leave feedback for us!


JO
Jeremy O.
Arizona
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business provides great and dependable service. They were finished with his vehicle on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/22/2014

Jeremy thank you very much for taking time to leave feedback for us! We really appreciate your business!


JP
Julie P.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Julie said the business does an excellent job and she trusts them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/17/2014

Julie, Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to leave feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future!


LQ
Laura Q.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2014
Great prices and fast service.....
I would highly recommend ALex and Mike at Lifetime Auto. They took care of my car fast and at a reasonable price. thanks for the help guys!!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/15/2014

Laura, Thank you so much for leaving feedback for us and taking it a step further and sharing it on your Facebook page! It was our pleasure to help you, we appreciate your business!

Thank you!


AB
Alex B.
Gilbert, AZ
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Alex said the staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and the business is conveniently located.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/16/2014

Alex- Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to leave feedback for us! We really appreciate your comments about the shop and appreciate your business- We look forward to being of service in the future. Thank you!-Lifetime Automotive


JD
Jean D.
Arizona
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Jean said the business is awesome. She likes that they do not lie and are straight up with her. It has been a pleasure doing business with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/16/2014

Jean, Thank you very much for your kind words about the shop! We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle in the future, Thank you - Lifetime Automotive


JJ
Jablonski J.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2014
Amazing, reliable, courteous team
The team at Lifetime automotive always treats my vehicle with proper care and is honest. Never feel pressured or uncertain about the service provided. They were very kind and helpful when dealing with scheduling.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/15/2014

Jordan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us! We really appreciate your business! Thank you!


Displaying Review 581 - 600 of 628 in total