Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(797 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


FR
Frank R.
Lilburn, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Frank said his daughter was very happy with the service. The staff was very professional and the business reasonably priced.

DL
Don L.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
They treat each customer like family
You are the only ones that have worked on my car since I purchased it. You keep me up to date on what needs to be done.

ST
Songhai T.
Lilburn, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2021
Recent visit
The experience is always very good.

SK
Simon K.
Hoschton, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Friendly and reliable service
Was in a jam with my truck all of a sudden dying. Bill and his team got me fixed up and going quickly.

GH
George H.
Lawrenceville, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Excellent
Over the years this station has provided service that is accurate, complete, focused, detailed, professional, and right. This visit was no different. Fast, right and complete.

TV
Tony V.
Lawrenceville, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Tony
I just got to say that the staff is always great. They are very friendly and knows what they are doing. And they got the best price in town

RJ
Richard J.
Lilburn, GA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
The people and the service.
The service is excellent. We will discuss the situation with you, an understanding of the problem makes you feel great. I have been using Lilburn Chevron for years and will continue.

KG
Ken G.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Helpful and Friendly
Bill and the crew will solve your problems.

JM
Jill M.
Porterdale, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Jill said the best customer service, of anyplace she visits.

JH
James H.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent & Honest Service
We've trusted our vehicles to Lilburn Chevron for years. They do an excellent job troubleshooting, repairing, and maintaining our vehicles. Our most recent visit was because of the check engine light in our Hyundai. Lilburn Chevron performed extensive diagnostics to confirm that all systems are fine and it was just a dummy light. Not only did they NOT charge us an arm and a leg for the testing, but they took care of our oil change while we were there. We highly recommend them!

BS
Brenda S.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Brenda
They are dependable.

SK
Sam K.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Sam said they have fixed his vehicle several times and do a good job.

SS
Syed S.
Snellville, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Syed said the business provided good service, they were very attentive and also very prompt.

LM
Lee M.
Tucker, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Lee said at the experience at the business was excellent Mark and Harris are fantastic.

KJ
Ken J.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great to do business here!
The folks at this shop always do professional job at a reasonable price.