Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(708 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


FB
Frank B.
Lilburn, GA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Frank said he really likes them.

MM
Mike M.
Lilburn, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff provided excellent service on his vehicle.

CM
Casandra Davis M.
Villa Rica, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Great service
Very knowledgeable

OJ
Oscar J.
Snellville, GA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said the staff is pretty responsive and honest about the work they perform.

JW
Jeff W.
Stone Mountain, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
2004 grand Cherokee maintenance
Highly recommended. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, professional quality, and courteous service.

BS
Bill S.
Stone Mountain, GA
INFINITI M45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Positive experience every time
I can't say enough good things about Lilburn Chevron! Service is 5 star because they diagnose, quote and perform with professionalism that not many businesses have, I am a long time customer for this reason and the people who work with me, Mark, Harris and Bill, are always there for any questions or concerns I might have. You don't see this quality of service very often! I drive out with a vehicle that runs as it should and worry free for me. Thank you!

UK
Usama K.
Norcross, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Usama said the customer service was very professional. He stated the staff seemed like very honest people.

EC
Edwin C.
Tucker, GA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Edwin said everything the business offered was met and the repairs have been good. He hasn't had any issue for any unnecessary repairs. The business did an amazing job.

MM
Matt M.
Lilburn, GA
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the business provided awesome service. Customer chose not to answer all questions.

SS
Sandra S.
Lilburn, GA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Trustworthy. Reliable.
The sudden electrical problem stalled me late in the same day that Hurricane Florence came. Within 12 business hours, I was all fixed up. Parts were ordered that pm. It is reassuring to find helpers who meet me where I am, and are professionally responsive. Professional service like this is appreciated. Thank you!

LK
Larry K.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Great service
We have been taking our cars to Lilburn Chevron for over 20 years and we have always been more than satisfied with our service. Lilburn Chevron treats you like family. They always go the extra step beyond to make sure you have excellent service. I recommend them to all my friends.

SC
Sam C.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Titan XD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammy. She said she receives great service and everyone is very friendly. She stated she feels she can trust that the mechanic does what he says he is going to do.

SB
Sally B.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Sally said any time she goes there, she is very satisfied with their work and attention to detail.

RH
Rusty H.
Georgia
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Rusty said he enjoyed the people. They were nice and informed, and they go above and beyond.

RW
Rob W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Rob said the staff members have treated him right. They tell him what's wrong before they fix it, and they fix it well.