Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BW
Bob W.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Bob said that the place has been his mechanic for over twenty years and he wouldn't go anywhere else.

JS
Jason S.
Duluth, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he likes the way the mechanic takes the time to explain everything.

DC
Dottie C.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Convenient and great service from the mechanics
Great Service and Pleasant

RF
Ronald F.
Lilburn, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said he is real happy with the service from this business.

JG
John G.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
Always Exceeding My Expectations
As always the fine folks at Lilburn Chevron of Mark , Harris and Bill exceeded my expectations. They worked me into their already busy schedule to service my SUV
in quick order and get me on my way.
With such personalized , professional and courteous service why would anyone living in the Lilburn area want to take their vehicle anywhere else.
I can honestly say that I'm a Lilburn Chevron customer for life.

VK
Vickie K.
Stone Mountain, GA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
Everyone is so nice and will always try to keep cost down if possible. Excellent service.
Excellent, nice, thorough,

EH
Ed H.
Lilburn, GA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Ed said he likes the owners of this business and the service is good.

AH
Aaron H.
Tucker, GA
Mazda Millenia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said the service was pretty good.

FB
Frank B.
Lilburn, GA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Frank said he really likes them.

MM
Mike M.
Lilburn, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff provided excellent service on his vehicle.

CM
Casandra Davis M.
Villa Rica, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Great service
Very knowledgeable

OJ
Oscar J.
Snellville, GA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said the staff is pretty responsive and honest about the work they perform.

JW
Jeff W.
Stone Mountain, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
2004 grand Cherokee maintenance
Highly recommended. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, professional quality, and courteous service.

BS
Bill S.
Stone Mountain, GA
INFINITI M45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Positive experience every time
I can't say enough good things about Lilburn Chevron! Service is 5 star because they diagnose, quote and perform with professionalism that not many businesses have, I am a long time customer for this reason and the people who work with me, Mark, Harris and Bill, are always there for any questions or concerns I might have. You don't see this quality of service very often! I drive out with a vehicle that runs as it should and worry free for me. Thank you!

UK
Usama K.
Norcross, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Usama said the customer service was very professional. He stated the staff seemed like very honest people.