Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EC
Edwin C.
Tucker, GA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Edwin said everything the business offered was met and the repairs have been good. He hasn't had any issue for any unnecessary repairs. The business did an amazing job.

MM
Matt M.
Lilburn, GA
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the business provided awesome service. Customer chose not to answer all questions.

SS
Sandra S.
Lilburn, GA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Trustworthy. Reliable.
The sudden electrical problem stalled me late in the same day that Hurricane Florence came. Within 12 business hours, I was all fixed up. Parts were ordered that pm. It is reassuring to find helpers who meet me where I am, and are professionally responsive. Professional service like this is appreciated. Thank you!

LK
Larry K.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Great service
We have been taking our cars to Lilburn Chevron for over 20 years and we have always been more than satisfied with our service. Lilburn Chevron treats you like family. They always go the extra step beyond to make sure you have excellent service. I recommend them to all my friends.

SC
Sam C.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Titan XD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammy. She said she receives great service and everyone is very friendly. She stated she feels she can trust that the mechanic does what he says he is going to do.

SB
Sally B.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Sally said any time she goes there, she is very satisfied with their work and attention to detail.

RH
Rusty H.
Georgia
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Rusty said he enjoyed the people. They were nice and informed, and they go above and beyond.

RW
Rob W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Rob said the staff members have treated him right. They tell him what's wrong before they fix it, and they fix it well.

AC
Adam C.
Lilburn, GA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Adam said the service is very good and he is very satisfied. Harris was very informative and explained everything in a timely manner

Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Friendly group
They always make me feel welcomed and do not make me wait.

HW
H.l. W.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said this business is the best. They are an awesome group. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

DV
Doreen V.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Doreen said every time she goes to the facility the staff is friendly and helpful.

CC
Clay C.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Clay said that the place was great, he has been a customer for years.

JD
Jeff D.
Loganville, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Superb Service as Always
Once again, quality service with a friendly, personal touch. These guys are honest, quick, and professional. I have been getting my cars serviced at Lilburn Chevron for a few years now and refuse to go anywhere else. A+++++

CW
Charlene W.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Charlene said the staff was very knowledgeable and dependable.