Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


RW
Robert W.
Georgia
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff do great work, they're fast and dependable.

PJ
Pamela J.
Snellville, GA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Bill, Harris and Mark
The service was excellent and very accommodating

MK
Mathew K.
Lilburn, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Mathew said the owner did an excellent job in picking the tire.

IS
Ianthia S.
Lilburn, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Reliable service. Honest mechanics. Nice people - every time
My parents took our cars to this location and now my family does too. Bill and his team are honest about what is necessary, what can wait, and discuss all the options. The service is reliable. I’ve never had to return because something wasn’t right. And they are always so nice. The cost is reasonable too. I highly recommend

OJ
Oscar J.
Snellville, GA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
They treat me and my needs individually. They are trustworthy. I am not just another car/number. We are partners in taking care of my vehicles
They treat me and my needs individually. They are trustworthy. I am not just another car/number. We are partners in taking care of my vehicles

RD
Renee D.
Lilburn, GA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Renee said the staff always comes to her aid when needed, and she highly recommends them.

KG
Ken G.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Ken said that Bill is personable and he appreciates the work.

LM
Lee M.
Tucker, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Lee said the service is always great.

AT
Alex T.
Norcross, GA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Alex said that he likes the guys at the place and they do good work.

EZ
Eriks Z.
Duluth, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Found problem when no one else could!
Had a problem with my truck that several garages and myself couldn't diagnose. They determined that it was the catalyst even though the truck past emissions! The truck runs better than it has in years!

MS
Mary Ann S.
Lawrenceville, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Efficient
Friendly and efficient

BW
Bob W.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Bob said that the place has been his mechanic for over twenty years and he wouldn't go anywhere else.

JS
Jason S.
Duluth, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he likes the way the mechanic takes the time to explain everything.

DC
Dottie C.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Convenient and great service from the mechanics
Great Service and Pleasant

RF
Ronald F.
Lilburn, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said he is real happy with the service from this business.