Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(797 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


VD
Vinh D.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Vinh said the business was late on delivery and his vehicle was not done when promised. He would not recommend this business for service to others.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Vinh, we do apologize if we didn't meet your expectations 100%. Our goal is to be your # 1 go to automotive shop. Once your vehicle was towed in, after missing 2 scheduled appointments, we found that you had created a bigger issue when you tried to repair the vehicle yourself. This in-turn caused the repair to take additional time because more work was necessary to correct the mistake you had made to the engine. I'm glad our technician was able to correct the problem without having to replace any major components and now your vehicle is back to driving properly. We value your business and we will always strive to give you the best experience possible. Some circumstances are beyond our control but I guarantee we will always be professional and get your vehicle back as quickly as possible and repaired correctly. Thank you visiting us and we hope to see you again.

Bill


TA
Tariq A.
Georgia
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Tariq said it was his second time there and they still cannot resolve his problem.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 03/23/2017

Hi Tariq, we do apologize that we have not met your expectation on your repair. As we have mentioned to you, there are several worn components on your vehicles front end that need to be replaced in order to complete the repair. We only to replace some of the components. Once all worn pieces have been replaced your repair will be complete and your vehicle will be be able to drive perfect. We will contact you to schedule replacement of the other components and I guarantee you will be satisfied. Thank you for your comments and as always we do appreciate your business and will do what it takes to make you happy.

Bill


SM
Sally M.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with William. He said he had an appointment and it took two hours for the oil change.

MR
Marbin R.
Tucker, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
Marbin said he had to take his vehicle back to this business twice and he had to pay twice. It cost him almost $500.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 09/09/2016

Hi Marbin we are sorry that you are not 100 percent happy with our service. We serviced your AC system because whomever you let work on your vehicle let all the refrigerant out and you requested us to refill the system. When you came back a month later we found the AC line had been reistalled incorrectly by your mechanic and showed you what was done wrong. You requested that we repair it properly and that is why you were charge. Unfortunatley we cannot warranty other work not perform by our techinician. We are happy that your AC system is now properly working and hope to see you again.


TF
Tom F.
Decatur, GA
Mercury Capri
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Tom said he will need to take his vehicle back for follow-up work because his radio is still not working correctly.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 07/18/2016

Tom we are sorry that you are not 100% satisfied. You did bring the vehicle in for an electrical short that killed all power to the inside of your vehicle. We traced the short to a wire harness behind the radio. We repaired the wiring and now everything inside the vehicle is working including the radio. You and well as I was standing at the vehicle and confirmed that all interior functions and the radio was working. We will be happy to look further to see why your radio cassette player is not working, but you did only bring it in for an electrical short and not a radio cassette issue. Please drop by and we look to see what the problem is. Thank you


AM
Ali M.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/05/2015 Category: Service
Ali said he was overcharged. He went to a different facility and got an estimate which was half the price the business charged him for the same repairs. His vehicle overheats after it is on for a long period of time. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 01/08/2015

Hi Ali, Sorry for your dissatification, but you asked us to address your engine stalling problem and not a overheating issue. We did exactly what you have asked of us and your car is no longer stalling. We will be happy to address any other issue with your vehicle.

Thank You
Bill


SS
Scott S.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2014
competence & integrity
Over the years you have always gone the second mile to be helpful.

FR
Frank R.
Lilburn, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Frank said his daughter was very happy with the service. The staff was very professional and the business reasonably priced.

DL
Don L.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
They treat each customer like family
You are the only ones that have worked on my car since I purchased it. You keep me up to date on what needs to be done.

ST
Songhai T.
Lilburn, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2021
Recent visit
The experience is always very good.

SK
Simon K.
Hoschton, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Friendly and reliable service
Was in a jam with my truck all of a sudden dying. Bill and his team got me fixed up and going quickly.

GH
George H.
Lawrenceville, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Excellent
Over the years this station has provided service that is accurate, complete, focused, detailed, professional, and right. This visit was no different. Fast, right and complete.

TV
Tony V.
Lawrenceville, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Tony
I just got to say that the staff is always great. They are very friendly and knows what they are doing. And they got the best price in town

RJ
Richard J.
Lilburn, GA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
The people and the service.
The service is excellent. We will discuss the situation with you, an understanding of the problem makes you feel great. I have been using Lilburn Chevron for years and will continue.

KG
Ken G.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Helpful and Friendly
Bill and the crew will solve your problems.