Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(783 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


VD
Vinh D.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Vinh said the business was late on delivery and his vehicle was not done when promised. He would not recommend this business for service to others.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Vinh, we do apologize if we didn't meet your expectations 100%. Our goal is to be your # 1 go to automotive shop. Once your vehicle was towed in, after missing 2 scheduled appointments, we found that you had created a bigger issue when you tried to repair the vehicle yourself. This in-turn caused the repair to take additional time because more work was necessary to correct the mistake you had made to the engine. I'm glad our technician was able to correct the problem without having to replace any major components and now your vehicle is back to driving properly. We value your business and we will always strive to give you the best experience possible. Some circumstances are beyond our control but I guarantee we will always be professional and get your vehicle back as quickly as possible and repaired correctly. Thank you visiting us and we hope to see you again.

Bill


TA
Tariq A.
Georgia
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Tariq said it was his second time there and they still cannot resolve his problem.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 03/23/2017

Hi Tariq, we do apologize that we have not met your expectation on your repair. As we have mentioned to you, there are several worn components on your vehicles front end that need to be replaced in order to complete the repair. We only to replace some of the components. Once all worn pieces have been replaced your repair will be complete and your vehicle will be be able to drive perfect. We will contact you to schedule replacement of the other components and I guarantee you will be satisfied. Thank you for your comments and as always we do appreciate your business and will do what it takes to make you happy.

Bill


SM
Sally M.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with William. He said he had an appointment and it took two hours for the oil change.

MR
Marbin R.
Tucker, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
Marbin said he had to take his vehicle back to this business twice and he had to pay twice. It cost him almost $500.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 09/09/2016

Hi Marbin we are sorry that you are not 100 percent happy with our service. We serviced your AC system because whomever you let work on your vehicle let all the refrigerant out and you requested us to refill the system. When you came back a month later we found the AC line had been reistalled incorrectly by your mechanic and showed you what was done wrong. You requested that we repair it properly and that is why you were charge. Unfortunatley we cannot warranty other work not perform by our techinician. We are happy that your AC system is now properly working and hope to see you again.


TF
Tom F.
Decatur, GA
Mercury Capri
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Tom said he will need to take his vehicle back for follow-up work because his radio is still not working correctly.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 07/18/2016

Tom we are sorry that you are not 100% satisfied. You did bring the vehicle in for an electrical short that killed all power to the inside of your vehicle. We traced the short to a wire harness behind the radio. We repaired the wiring and now everything inside the vehicle is working including the radio. You and well as I was standing at the vehicle and confirmed that all interior functions and the radio was working. We will be happy to look further to see why your radio cassette player is not working, but you did only bring it in for an electrical short and not a radio cassette issue. Please drop by and we look to see what the problem is. Thank you


AM
Ali M.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/05/2015 Category: Service
Ali said he was overcharged. He went to a different facility and got an estimate which was half the price the business charged him for the same repairs. His vehicle overheats after it is on for a long period of time. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Bill B. from Lilburn Chevron responded on 01/08/2015

Hi Ali, Sorry for your dissatification, but you asked us to address your engine stalling problem and not a overheating issue. We did exactly what you have asked of us and your car is no longer stalling. We will be happy to address any other issue with your vehicle.

Thank You
Bill


SS
Scott S.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2014
competence & integrity
Over the years you have always gone the second mile to be helpful.

KJ
Ken J.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great to do business here!
The folks at this shop always do professional job at a reasonable price.

TD
Tom D.
Lilburn, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Local auto repair shop
The mechanics here are knowledgeable and helpful with fair pricing for the work. When I was having a problem with my car, they were able to take it in and finish the work within a few hours.

CR
Clinton R.
Lilburn, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Clinton said he liked the service manager and was very pleased with the overall service.

LT
Larry T.
Decatur, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Larry said the staff are really nice, they have good customer service and they provide great service.

MB
Max B.
Lilburn, GA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Max said they are very accommodating and helpful. He said they noticed that something with the key fob wasn't right and they synched it properly with the vehicle and didn't charge anything for it. He added that they are really knowledgeable and helpful.

LK
Larry K.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service and everyone is friendly
I have been going to Bill for over 20 years and I have aalways had great service. The people are friendly and very helpful and explain everything in detail. I highly recommend Lilburn Chevron.

DC
Dottie C.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service
Great service. Renders an estimated diagnosis then checks for your decisions on the work that’s needed. They are my first call on all my cars.

Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Friendly people and good service
Always satisfied with service