Hi Vinh, we do apologize if we didn't meet your expectations 100%. Our goal is to be your # 1 go to automotive shop. Once your vehicle was towed in, after missing 2 scheduled appointments, we found that you had created a bigger issue when you tried to repair the vehicle yourself. This in-turn caused the repair to take additional time because more work was necessary to correct the mistake you had made to the engine. I'm glad our technician was able to correct the problem without having to replace any major components and now your vehicle is back to driving properly. We value your business and we will always strive to give you the best experience possible. Some circumstances are beyond our control but I guarantee we will always be professional and get your vehicle back as quickly as possible and repaired correctly. Thank you visiting us and we hope to see you again.
Hi Tariq, we do apologize that we have not met your expectation on your repair. As we have mentioned to you, there are several worn components on your vehicles front end that need to be replaced in order to complete the repair. We only to replace some of the components. Once all worn pieces have been replaced your repair will be complete and your vehicle will be be able to drive perfect. We will contact you to schedule replacement of the other components and I guarantee you will be satisfied. Thank you for your comments and as always we do appreciate your business and will do what it takes to make you happy.
Hi Marbin we are sorry that you are not 100 percent happy with our service. We serviced your AC system because whomever you let work on your vehicle let all the refrigerant out and you requested us to refill the system. When you came back a month later we found the AC line had been reistalled incorrectly by your mechanic and showed you what was done wrong. You requested that we repair it properly and that is why you were charge. Unfortunatley we cannot warranty other work not perform by our techinician. We are happy that your AC system is now properly working and hope to see you again.
Tom we are sorry that you are not 100% satisfied. You did bring the vehicle in for an electrical short that killed all power to the inside of your vehicle. We traced the short to a wire harness behind the radio. We repaired the wiring and now everything inside the vehicle is working including the radio. You and well as I was standing at the vehicle and confirmed that all interior functions and the radio was working. We will be happy to look further to see why your radio cassette player is not working, but you did only bring it in for an electrical short and not a radio cassette issue. Please drop by and we look to see what the problem is. Thank you
Hi Ali, Sorry for your dissatification, but you asked us to address your engine stalling problem and not a overheating issue. We did exactly what you have asked of us and your car is no longer stalling. We will be happy to address any other issue with your vehicle.
Mark is the best! Had a flat tire not far from the station and he came out (on a Saturday!) and changed the tire. Took the destroyed tire with him, ordered me a new one then I came to the station a couple of days later and he put the new spare in it's place..............which was no easy task!!
I recommend this station to everyone I know!