Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(835 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
THE VERY BEST-- EVEN IN TROUBLED TIMES
On the day of Tropical Storm Isaius (Aug 4) I got my first flat tire in years. I was on my way to Ridgefield and simply made my way to
Limestone. Most everyone around these parts is without power but-- Yup. You guessed it. The limestone gang had me running in two days.
Another great piece of work under trying conditions.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent service provided by excellent staff!!
Appointments are scheduled quickly and conveniently. Work is professional and trustworthy. All issues are addressed and taken care of where possible. The best!!

CI
Christopher I.
Ridgefield, CT
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said the staff did everything he asked for in a timely manner and overall, he was very happy with the service. He added that he looks forward to having more services from them.

CD
CAROL D.
Ridgefield, CT
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Always great service.
It’s always nice to do business locally where you know the people who work there and they know you. I trust their mechanics. I prefer an independent repair shop versus going back to the dealership.

JA
John A.
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
John said this business is always good. He trusts them , they are pretty honest with him. Interactions are easy and phone calls are easy.

LB
Liz B.
Danbury, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Excellent experience
I have used limestone many times for both of my cars. Always get greeted by a professional who takes the time to explain the problem and offer fair and honest solution. It’s so nice to have such an amazing service station that takes time with customers as opposed to the big businesses that make you feel like a number.

CH
CHARLES H.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Trustworthy
No other words needed. I trust them.

MW
Margaret W.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said they were great people, with on time service, she had no hassles and they were wonderful.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great work and friendly team
Honest and well executed service, friendly and always fair.

TM
THEODORE M.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Very happy
Staff was nice, prices were fair and service was perfect

KM
KATE M.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Excellent service
Service manager is easy to work with and gets back to you with any issues that may come up.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Honest and friendly
Honest and friendly.....Moved here about 25 years ago, went to them from a recommendation, and have “never” used anybody else. They will tell you you have 5000 more miles to go before you need to change something, where many out there would want to do it then. even if not necessary.

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Couldn't Be Better
In small ways and in big ways the service and support I receive at LSS always exceeds my expectations. My recent visit there was just the latest demonstration of that.

DH
DEBORAH H.
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
service at Limestone
Limestone has the most honest, reliable service around! It's always a pleasure doing business there!

JS
JOE S.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Always Excellent Service
Drop off and pick up are quick and convenient. The communication is clear, leaving no surprise charges. Only necessary servicing is done and it is always excellent! We recommend them regularly.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 835 in total