Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(748 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MM
Margaret M.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said everything they do is good. They are honest and communicate with their customers. They do good work.

EK
EVAN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous service.
Management and service technicians at Limestone service station are very knowledgeable about analyzing problems, great at fixing them and explaining what was wrong. Service has always been done when scheduled, I have never had a problem with a repair or service and costs are very reasonable. I have always owned 2 to 3 vehicles for the last 55 years and have been very satisfied using Limestone Service for the last 40 yrs. and will continue using their great service.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Prompt service & reasonable pricing
Excellent service

JS
John S.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
John said they are always great. They have good service and it's right down the road.

FL
FRANK L.
Ridgefield, CT
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Prompt and polite svc. ......efficient work
they are great!

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Oil Change
Routine oil change was done as scheduled. Limestone is always reliable.

SB
SUZANNE B.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
top notch in customer service
from appt scheduling to ‘day of’ visit and more, the limestone service station is always so courteous, helpful and kind — and on time!

TM
THOMAS M.
Newtown, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
BEST SERVICE STATION IN CT
THESE GUYS ARE ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU AND AT A FAIR PRICE. CAR NEEDED TO BE TOWED GAVE THEM A CALL AND THEY WERE ON THEIR WAY. THEY ALWAYS TELL THE CLIENT WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE NOW AND WHAT CAN WAIT. THE WORK THEY DO IS QUALITY AT A VERY FAIR PRICE. LOVE THESE GUYS!!!!!

TB
THOMAS B.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Professional, Dependable, Reliable & Friendly
We have used Limestone for many years for all of our cars for repairs, inspections and maintenance. When we make appointments, they service the cars in a timely manner. For emergencies, they go out of their way to accommodate our needs which is always appreciated. The staff is friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. We heartily recommend Limestone for excellent service.

MK
MLADEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Most reliable service - Rob Petersen
My family have been using Limestone ever since Rob got there as service manager. He always treats us with a personal touch and all the work his team does is high quality, on time and reliable at a reasonable cost. The best service i have consistently had in my 60 years!!

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Always Terrific
The folks at LSS consistently provide the best service at the least cost. They always look out for the customer. It's as if your own brother worked on your car.

DG
DAVID G.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Personal service
I’ve been going to Limestone for 30+ years. They always been great and give fast, personal service. I consider Robert a friend more than a service manager!

PH
PAUL/JOANNE H.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Honest and genuine service advise and quality.
Always provides an honest opinion on needed repairs even when it’s not to go with them. Never felt overcharged or ripped off on services, something I cannot say about dealerships. Highly recommend them.

LM
Laura M.
Connecticut
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Laura said every time she goes there, they are very accommodating, honest and their prices are good. She has another appointment today.

JT
JAMES T.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Oil change plus
I recently had an oil change plus they speedily located and repaired a persistent starting problem and fixed my heater ahead of the cold weather. Incredible talent is behind the garage doors at Limestone Service Center.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 748 in total