Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

683 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CP
CATHY P.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Excellent service
Limestone treats you like family, they are honest, caring , reasonable & excellent in diagnosing & treating my cars ailments.

TF
TERRY F.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Service for Highlander and Yukon
Excellent service...from getting an appointment scheduled quickly to the final report.
Yukon in for oil change ,but service checked out lots of other things. There were a lot of things that needed to be fixed. I was happy that they were thorough and I wasn't driving around in a car that could be unsafe or that I was doing more damage to the car.
They were able to do the work immediately. Glad they could do the work and give my car some more "life."
I do recommend Limestone. Several of my family members now go there for routine service as well as repairs.

DD
Donald D.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Donald said that all he has to do is drop off his vehicle and they take care of whatever it needs and provide solutions quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
The BEST!!!
This service station is ALWAYS expertly professional. They have saved me thousands of dollars over time and treat my vehicles as if my car is the only car they are serciving.

Professional, polite, responsive, courteous and fairly priced.

The BEST!

JG
JOHN G.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019
Very reliable and honest for over 42 years
5 star

AS
ANDREA S.
Danbury, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Great people always extremely helpful
I’ve been bringing my vehicles here for years. Never had any trouble. They are always accommodating and very helpful! What a great group of employees!

TM
TANNIAN M.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
CAT service
Always great when your mechanic comes in under the estimate. Great shop and I’ll continue to bring this vehicle to Limestone for service.

JC
JOSEPH C.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
2003 Subaru Baja
The guys were able to fix an issue that I could not be fixed! They are always honest and charge fairly.

JA
JOE A.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Trustworthy and reliable
Over the years I have come to know that I will receive quality service at a fair price and that I can trust Jim, Robert, Mark and the team to take care of my autos.

MA
MIKE A.
Ridgefield, CT
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Complete Honesty!!!!!!!!!
I have been going to limestone Station for over 20 years. I would never go anywhere else.

RO
ROBERT O.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
Limestone Service always comes through.
I trust them to give me an accurate assessment of my car's needs, and to fix it at the most reasonable price. They are true experts and so great to work with.

SB
SUZANNE B.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Fast and super helpful
A dead battery left me stranded and within 20 minutes I had help to get car started. My first stop was to Limestone for battery replacement and I was all set and on my way again within the hour.

TR
TOM R.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Character of management and staff
The professionalism of the staff from start to finish. Robert's greeting and the point of your visit.
Quality work will be done and vehicle ready at promised time. No surprises.
I have never been disappointed during all the years i've been having my car serviced at Limestone.

TR
Thomas R.
Ridgefield, CT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Service quality
Have been a customer for many years for periodic maintenance and checks. I've also had other problems, not related to service, that required diagnosis and repair.
In every case the cause of the problem was identified and repaired expeditiously and at reasonable cost.
I have complete confidence in the management, the staff and the technicians. I also have complete confidence in my cars reliability because of the quality of service.

TM
THOMAS M.
Newtown, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
THE BEST SERVICE AT THE BEST PRICE AROUND
THIS PLACE IS THE ONLY PLACE TO GO IF YOU NEED QUALITY SERVICE FOR YOUR AUTOMOBILE AT A FAIR PRICE.

AW
ANN W.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Wonderful service.
I have been a customer for many years. Love the service and the guys that work there. I know that if I have a problem they will take care of me right away. I have total trust in their work.

RG
RICK G.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Honest and good service
I have been using lime stone for more than several years. They are honest and upfront. You can believe them when they say something is wrong needs to be fixed and or confirm your believe that something is wrong.
They offer you excellent value for your dollar.

MC
Matt C.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he has used this business since it opened. He stated that he always receives fantastic service and the staff is trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
JAMES T.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Oil change
My oil change appointment was on time and quickly done. I was able to speak to the mechanic regarding potential future issues. Once again, great service from Limestone.

PH
PETER H.
Greenwich, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Terrific guys & service
Always well taken care of. Professional. Friendly folks. Great integrity.

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 683 in total