Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(835 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AW
ANN W.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
I have been using Limestone since the 70's. Always professional.
I know that when I call for any service that it will be done quickly and well. Never have I had a problem. Love the employees Refer them to everyone.

BL
BOB L.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The best
Efficient, knowledgeable trustworthy professionals, up front and in the garage.

MH
Mark H.
Danbury, CT
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business did a very good and they were also very nice.

DS
Douglas S.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Douglas said that he likes going to the business because they are honest, they do only the work needed, it is trustworthy and the pricing is right .

TL
Tom L.
Weston, CT
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the business is great, the staff is honest, and they do what they say will do.

CP
CATHY P.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Peace of mind
Limestone is always there when I need them , for honest, reasonable & reliable care of my cars. I have been going to them for over 20 years and am always grateful for their excellent service.

JS
JONATHAN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Limestone always comes through
We jump started our battery and they told us to drive right over. They replaced our battery on the spot. You can always count on them to be honest, to help, and to fit you in a difficult situation. Thanks Limestone!

TD
TIM D.
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Awesome service!
We always go to Jimmy and the guys down at Limestone. Robert, Dillon and all the mechanics are top notch and provide, fast, reliable and great service. Love these guys! They’re the best! TD

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Honest service Fair Price
Brought my Jeep in for a hesitation problem... long story short. It could have been far worse... They diagnosed the problem fixed my Jeep and got be back on the road same day.

DH
DEBORAH H.
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Always honest!
Thank you Limestone for once again providing honest, top notch service! It seems a mouse decided to build a nest in my heating system! Merry Christmas to you all!

PL
Peter L.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the business is absolutely the best for quality service and price. The customers were all very happy. The business went out of their way to fit him in. The service manager, Robert is terrific.

JH
JENS H.
Ridgefield, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Rockstars of the automotive world
Always speedy and professional, often witty and charming. The folks at Limestone have kept me on the road without fail for the last 15 years. They know how to fix things before they break saving me bigly in terms of time and money. 10 stars with a cherry on top.

MM
Margaret M.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said everything they do is good. They are honest and communicate with their customers. They do good work.

EK
EVAN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous service.
Management and service technicians at Limestone service station are very knowledgeable about analyzing problems, great at fixing them and explaining what was wrong. Service has always been done when scheduled, I have never had a problem with a repair or service and costs are very reasonable. I have always owned 2 to 3 vehicles for the last 55 years and have been very satisfied using Limestone Service for the last 40 yrs. and will continue using their great service.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Prompt service & reasonable pricing
Excellent service

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 835 in total