Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(748 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MS
Martin S.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Martin said it is very nice to have a pleasant and fast auto repair service in town.

AV
Anthony V.
Ridgefield, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was fine.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Great!
The service at lime stone is always wonderful. The staff are very professional and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.

TH
TORY H.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2019
Oil change
Limestone always does an excellent job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

EC
Erin C.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Erin said she would recommend the business for service.

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Consistently The Best
Each and every time I patronize LSS -- for everything from getting fueled to major repairs - I am impressed and pleased by the excellent service I receive. And this has been true for the more than 40 years I and my family (four drivers and four cars) have been LSS customers. They are consistently "the best."

MC
Matt C.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Matt said this business was the best facility. They are honest and good guys. He has had several vehicles worked on there. They are good mechanics.

JO
JOSEPH O.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Honest Repairs
Whenever I take my cars into Limestone I know I will get honest recommendations for repairs, and if not necessary, they will let me know.

JL
John L.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was nice and he appreciates it.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Ridgefield, CT
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Always helpful and took care of me quickly.
Professional, knowledgeable, respectful, explain issue, friendly

TM
THOMAS M.
Newtown, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
TOM S NISSAN
DROPPED CAR OFF WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT FOR FRONT BRAKES
ROB CALLED WITH ESTIMATE THAT WAS FAIR
WHAT OTHER REPAIRS WE ARE LOOKING AT DOWN THE ROAD

GREAT SERVICE HONEST PROPLE

TL
Ted L.
Connecticut
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Ted said the service was excellent.

HB
HOLLY B.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Great service
I love my cars and trust limestone service to maintain and repair. They’ve replaced batteries, tires, brakes, oxygen sensor. They can change the oil while you wait. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

MH
MARY ANN H.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Oil Change
Called on a Wednesday last minute for an oil change and was fit in the following day as I was traveling and realized that I was way overdue for service on my Jeep . Not only did they accommodate my wishes for a service last minute , but I was driven to work when I dropped my car and was saved an uber ride . The best service station in Ridgefield for sure !

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Always friendly, always professional
the best service around

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 748 in total