Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

683 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GM
GEORGE M.
Rye, NY
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
As always, 5 stars 😜👍
Robert is a pro! Always courteous, knowledgeable and communicates well. Thanks for doing what needed to be done and no crazy additional work. Saved me $. I will always use and recommend Limestone Auto😀👍

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Customer Service/Friendly staff/Honesty
Thank you,
Jimmy, Robert and your service team. We have been a customer for 20+ Yrs. & highly recommend your service station to our friends & family. Keep up the great work!!

CP
Chris P.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Chris said they are the best. They are fantastic, and have great integrity. They do a good job and are trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
CATHY P.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Excellent service, expertise & work, reasonably priced
Expert service & professional work, reasonably priced, very honest & go the extra mile to be accommodating

VM
Vincent M.
Danbury, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Vincent said they were very prompt and courteous. The price and work were very good. He was happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SK
Susan K.
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Susan said the staff is very personable and nice. They even went the extra mile and gave her a ride to and from the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
JOSEPHINE G.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Runs like a top
I stopped going to the dealership to have my car serviced because of the professionalism and experience of the team at Limestone Service Station. It's a simple process: you make the appointment, you drop it off, you pick it up and it's done...I also appreciate the email reminders when the car is due.

I am moving to Danbury, however, I plan to continue to use Limestone Service Station for my car maintenance. Thank you

JM
JOHN M.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Refreshing service these days!
Limestone service is always fair, honest & reasonably priced. They replace only what is wrong. They do not add unnecessary parts that are perfectly fine. I first started coming over 20 years ago & when I mention to friends in Ridgefield that i had a car problem & I brought it into Limestone, it is amazing how many times they state it is where they bring their cars!

TR
TOM R.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Dependability and quality of Management and technicians.
Office efficiency and courtesy. Confidence in quality work performed. Work completed and vehicle ready for pickup at promised time. This has been my experience over many years by Jim and his team.
Also appreciate reminder notices and ability to have Emissions Inspections done there when required.

G
G.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018
Excellent service.
The service at Limestone is always excellent.

CG
Carl G.
Danbury, CT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Carl said the people are fabulous. He has used this business for 40 years. The staff members are prompt and they know what they are doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
MARY LOU W.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
It’s friendly and everyone working there is so helpful
I don’t know much about the mechanics of cars,but every time I have an oil change they tell me ifI need anything done.

HH
HOPE H.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Helpful and knowledgeable
Was able to quickly get me the information about the cost of my new tire, and how soon it would come in. This was in the late afternoon, and the tire arrived the next day.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Prompt service & reasonable pricing
The team repaired my car in a timely fashion and charge a reasonable price

NC
NANCY C.
Ridgefield, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Great place
We’ve gone to Limestone for years for gas and car repairs. They have the best qualities of an old fashioned gas station in service and appearance. They’re competent, honest, polite and friendly. Gas prices are always lower than stations in town and they pump your gas and clean your car’s windows!

TC
TERESA C.
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Honest
Always a pleasure bringing our cars there - always friendly and helpful and honest!!

JP
Jean P.
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo 760
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Jean said this business was wonderful and thorough. She has been a customer forever and has known the staff for a long time. She stated she feels very comfortable with them. They were very helpful, kind, and did a good job. They listened to her when she complained and it was just like family. They treated her like she was very important to them and they are important to her. She is glad she has them. She appreciated them taking good care of her and her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PL
Patty L.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Patty said the staff was wonderful and the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KD
KATHERINE D.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018
great service and personal connection
Service great as always. My only concern is that I paid $250 for a part (starter) that only has a 90 day warranty. My concern is the quality of the part if the warranty is so low, it seems a bit short for $250? Please advise.

BC
BRUCE C.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Best damn service area in a 100 miles
Professional. Friendly. Always helpful and most importantly, knowldgeable and trustworthy. I never have a concern when they care for our late model cars.

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 683 in total