Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(841 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


GS
George S.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2015 Category: Service
George said they take good care of him.

PP
PATRICIA P.
Ridgefield, CT
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2015
Reliable friendly and trustworthly
We
rely on Robert, Jim and their staff to keep this vehicle on the road. And they do.

PM
Pat M.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
Pat said this business took him in at his convenience and serviced his vehicle.

SM
Sherry M.
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
Sherry said the employees from this business are very personable and they always do an excellent job.

JN
Joel N.
Redding, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
Joel said the staff at the business was courteous, professional and did the job that was promised.

DO
DOREEN O.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2015
Honest, Local, Friendly, Reasonable,
I never question bringing my cars to Limestone. The guys are all so nice and accommodating and very honest with me. I have recommended the station numerous times! Great work - keep it up.

KW
KRISTA W.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015
I would say 4.7
They seem honest and straight forward. They are happy to help with minor things too. Although my car needed to be jump started when it was time to pick it up---which seemed odd to me. But the man helped me with the rear hatch lock which did not seem to be working maybe due to the battery issue?

LF
LINDA F.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015
Reliable and honest
I've been using Limestone Service for many years and have always found them to be honest and competent. They don't "make work" to boost the bill. I appreciate that.

JM
Joe M.
Redding, CT
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Joe said this business has great communication and they do good work in a timely manner.

MS
Michael S.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015 Category: Service
Michael said they did nice work.

JP
John P.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Loretta. She said this business has excellent people, does a great job and has fair prices. She said she felt this is a business women can trust.

MB
Maude B.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015 Category: Service
Maude said the business does a nice job and the employees are polite.

BN
Brian N.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the business is very accommodating and she likes the work they do.

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015
Always Outstanding Service
The people at LSS have always gone out of their way to help and have always met or exceeded my expectations

EC
ELAINE C.
Danbury, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015
caring service
politeness, knowledge and concern for ckients safety

Displaying Review 751 - 765 of 841 in total