Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(925 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jennifer D.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said that she's been using them for years.

RS
Ron S.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business is great. Ron said the business's employees always take care of his vehicle, everything works out fine and he is always happy when he leaves the business.

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
LSS Never Fails To Impress
If you ever want a taste of the Daytona 500 pit crew, just watch the techs at Limestone Service Station swap out regular tires for snow tires. It's fast, smooth and impressive. Just like everything they for me and do for others. I continue to be both amazed and very pleased with the support and service I receive at LSS. You will too.

JW
JOHN W.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Fixed it first time
I had thought the repair would be extensive and expensive. It turned out to be much easier and less expensive than I had expected. The fixed it all right away. Always a great place to do business.

SK
STEVEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Just a great shop!
Been using for years! Honest, reliable, go the extra 10 miles. Jim, Mark, Dillion are the best. Can’t beat their prices.

RG
Robert G.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business does a good job, they can trust them and get out on time. No complaints.

JS
John S.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
John said it was a good service. He got what he asked for and everything was good.

JA
JOHN A.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Brake Service
Service done promptly and charges were as specified.

JD
JOHN D.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Excellent & Courteous Service!
The work is always top notch, that's a given.
I appreciate that the mechanics are thorough yet not salesy. I've been going to them for years and would recommend Limestone to anyone!

KR
KAREN R.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Needed new tires. But what to get ?
Limestone Service station has been my go to for 20 years since moving here. Don’t have time to be an expert on everything. I let Jimmy and helpful employees be the expert for all things “my vehicles” that needs to get done. Oil changes. Mtce. Tires. Helpful. Friendly. And they stand behind their work. Nothing like having a first name basis service station at my back and taking the load of car stuff off my plate. Thanks Jimmy and team - ours the best. Always there to jump in when I need your expertise

BL
BOB L.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Consistency
Limestone can be trusted to accurately diagnose and service your car. I value their transparency and honesty and have brought my cars here for 13 years. Highly recommend.

LS
LENNY S.
Danbury, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Service appt.
A pleasure to deal with here.Professional and honest. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
BTW new tires were less expensive than Costco

SF
STEVEN F.
Ridgefield, CT
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
HAPPY FUGAZY
FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE DOOR UNTIL YOU LEAVE - LIMESTONE CONVEYS FRIENDLY, CAPABLE, PROFESSIONALISM.

TH
TORY H.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Excellent service
I took my car in for oil change and check-up before winter. Everything was very efficient from making the appointment to having the service done.

TG
THOMAS G.
Ridgefield, CT
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Honest and dependable
Title says it all

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 925 in total