Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(892 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


BL
BOB L.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Always quick, efficient service.
Thankful to have such a knowledgeable and honest repair shop in our town!

FF
FRANCA F.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Outstanding service--Excellent mechanics
The quality of the service at Limestone could not be higher.

CG
Christine G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Christine said they were very good and she is trying to get another vehicle in. She stated she thinks they were fantastic, really nice.

SK
STEVEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Limestone Service
Brought car in for tire warning. As usual Limestone Service fixed the problem (just a flat) and their repair costs are reasonable. Also had an oil change and as above fair price. I never feel overcharged or that extra unneeded work was done. Great service very professional atmosphere.

CP
CATHY P.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Grateful for excellent service
It is always comforting to know that I have a honest, reasonable and highly experienced mechanic to bring my car for service.

SB
Steven B.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Steven said that the staff are honest and they provide great service. He also stated that it would be nice if they could offer a free ride to their customers whose vehicle are towed to their business and has no way to get home.

CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I've been a customer for years and the gang at Limestone has always come through-- whether a simple oil change or a more serious issue.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Very Quick Turnaround
Thank You

JK
Jeff K.
South Salem, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said Dillon is excellent and has great customer service.

JP
JOHN P.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Top notch service!
We have trusted our cars to Limestone for years! They are the best!

JB
John B.
Redding, CT
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
John said they did a great job, were reasonably priced, gave him prices before work began and were very communicative.

LG
LISA G.
Thornwood, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
very responsive, knowledgable and consumer friendly
Very responsive, knowledgable and consumer friendly

MG
MARY G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great mechanics and great people who work there
Great mechanics! U can trust they will tell u the truth! Nicest people!

MG
MARK G.
Redding, CT
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Honest mechanics
I was so happy to discover Limestone back in 2000. I have been going there ever since. The mechanics are honest, and do what needs to be done, not extra things. They do quality work and stand behind it. Mark G.

NV
NAN V.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Reliable, trustworthy, reasonable
My car is old and difficult to work on because of much rust. Limestone quickly solved the problem of gas smell and informed me daily of progress and price. It is a great pleasure to entrust my car to such reliable and trustworthy people.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 892 in total