Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(829 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
JONATHAN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Limestone always comes through
We jump started our battery and they told us to drive right over. They replaced our battery on the spot. You can always count on them to be honest, to help, and to fit you in a difficult situation. Thanks Limestone!

TD
TIM D.
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Awesome service!
We always go to Jimmy and the guys down at Limestone. Robert, Dillon and all the mechanics are top notch and provide, fast, reliable and great service. Love these guys! They’re the best! TD

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Honest service Fair Price
Brought my Jeep in for a hesitation problem... long story short. It could have been far worse... They diagnosed the problem fixed my Jeep and got be back on the road same day.

DH
DEBORAH H.
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Always honest!
Thank you Limestone for once again providing honest, top notch service! It seems a mouse decided to build a nest in my heating system! Merry Christmas to you all!

PL
Peter L.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the business is absolutely the best for quality service and price. The customers were all very happy. The business went out of their way to fit him in. The service manager, Robert is terrific.

JH
JENS H.
Ridgefield, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Rockstars of the automotive world
Always speedy and professional, often witty and charming. The folks at Limestone have kept me on the road without fail for the last 15 years. They know how to fix things before they break saving me bigly in terms of time and money. 10 stars with a cherry on top.

MM
Margaret M.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said everything they do is good. They are honest and communicate with their customers. They do good work.

EK
EVAN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous service.
Management and service technicians at Limestone service station are very knowledgeable about analyzing problems, great at fixing them and explaining what was wrong. Service has always been done when scheduled, I have never had a problem with a repair or service and costs are very reasonable. I have always owned 2 to 3 vehicles for the last 55 years and have been very satisfied using Limestone Service for the last 40 yrs. and will continue using their great service.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Prompt service & reasonable pricing
Excellent service

JS
John S.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
John said they are always great. They have good service and it's right down the road.

FL
FRANK L.
Ridgefield, CT
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Prompt and polite svc. ......efficient work
they are great!

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Oil Change
Routine oil change was done as scheduled. Limestone is always reliable.

SB
SUZANNE B.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
top notch in customer service
from appt scheduling to ‘day of’ visit and more, the limestone service station is always so courteous, helpful and kind — and on time!

TM
THOMAS M.
Newtown, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
BEST SERVICE STATION IN CT
THESE GUYS ARE ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU AND AT A FAIR PRICE. CAR NEEDED TO BE TOWED GAVE THEM A CALL AND THEY WERE ON THEIR WAY. THEY ALWAYS TELL THE CLIENT WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE NOW AND WHAT CAN WAIT. THE WORK THEY DO IS QUALITY AT A VERY FAIR PRICE. LOVE THESE GUYS!!!!!

TB
THOMAS B.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Professional, Dependable, Reliable & Friendly
We have used Limestone for many years for all of our cars for repairs, inspections and maintenance. When we make appointments, they service the cars in a timely manner. For emergencies, they go out of their way to accommodate our needs which is always appreciated. The staff is friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. We heartily recommend Limestone for excellent service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 829 in total