Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(916 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


LT
LONNIE T.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always timely and so helpful
There is something about just trusting the folks who work on your vehicles. Too keep them safe and roadworthy for me and my family. They wont give you what you dont need. Always quick turnaround as well.

MO
MIKE O.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest work
Honest, quality work. Would definitely recommend!

BE
BARB E.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest
They are honest and do great work and always takes care of my baby minivan

HB
HANK B.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Still pleased!
I had taken my truck to another place, because of my location. Also, a friend recommended the place, because he knew the owner personally.
Bad Choice on my behalf. I should have just sent it to Lindenwood Auto by tow truck.
If I cannot fix it myself, then I have Joe, Kevin, Rob or the other guy (don’t know his name yet, sorry) take care of it. Great quality & honest work for reasonable cost.
Thanks fellas, you guys are the best!!
Cheers!

JA
JOHN A.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent work
Always always always good honest work! Great mechanics doing great job every time. Would never go anywhere else!

HB
HEATHER B.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Detail to service
The crew is very kind and thoughtful. Straight up people.

JW
Josh W.
Missouri
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Josh said the employees knew what they were doing and got his vehicle done the same day it was brought in. The price was reasonable.

DH
DIANE H.
Saint Peters, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great Owner Operated auto repair
I've only been twice but each time the got me in right away, and went above and beyond each time.

LB
LINDA B.
Saint Charles, MO
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Thorough and trustworthy
I use Lindenwood Auto because they are very thorough and I trust what they say. Their prices are very competitive. Will only use Lindenwood Auto.

BE
BARB E.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Barb
They always fix just what’s wrong and not things that you don’t need. They are trustworthy, fair and friendly.

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Van repair
As usual very professional and knowledgeable.

MA
MIKE A.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Great service
Great service and very fair pricing. Definitely recommend for anyone needing any auto service work.

RJ
REGINA J.
Saint Charles, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Awesome service
Awesome service

BS
Betty S.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Betty said they do everything the right way and she has never been disappointed, in any way.

MC
Mike C.
Missouri
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business provides good communication and quick work.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 916 in total