Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CV
CARL V.
Silex, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Lindenwood Auto does it all.
Lindenwood Auto is a great place for quick and reliable routine maintenace as well as major repairs. They know cars and can handle it all.

BS
Betty S.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Betty said the staff are always there to help, and get the service done with no questions asked. She wouldn't go anywhere else.

KM
KENNETH M.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Very happy with the service.
I feel they did a very good job on our truck it sing it and it was done very quickly.

KK
KELLI K.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Honestly
I was in need of some costly auto repairs and Kevin was honest and direct on what I needed to get fixed first. I did do some repairs that day and they are working great. I will be having the rest of the repairs done in the future because of the great job I received from the first day.

DA
DAVE A.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Mom’s car
We know the guys and trust the services we get, thank for being there for us

TW
TOM W.
Saint Charles, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
2005 Sonata
Service was excellent. Got my car back very quickly.
Joe was great!

SM
STEVE M.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Good work fair price honesty
I appreciate the straightforward honest approach to repairs and the quickness of getting it done

DZ
DANNY Z.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Service
Great service and timely

HN
HUGH N.
Saint Charles, MO
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Appointment made things a snap.
I was pleased that my appointment time allowed me to get the rest of my errands done.

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Car repair
I had my car towed in at 8:30 am and they had it fixed by 1PM. Runs great. Good work as usual.

LT
LONNIE T.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always timely and so helpful
There is something about just trusting the folks who work on your vehicles. Too keep them safe and roadworthy for me and my family. They wont give you what you dont need. Always quick turnaround as well.

MO
MIKE O.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest work
Honest, quality work. Would definitely recommend!

BE
BARB E.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest
They are honest and do great work and always takes care of my baby minivan

HB
HANK B.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Still pleased!
I had taken my truck to another place, because of my location. Also, a friend recommended the place, because he knew the owner personally.
Bad Choice on my behalf. I should have just sent it to Lindenwood Auto by tow truck.
If I cannot fix it myself, then I have Joe, Kevin, Rob or the other guy (don’t know his name yet, sorry) take care of it. Great quality & honest work for reasonable cost.
Thanks fellas, you guys are the best!!
Cheers!

JA
JOHN A.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent work
Always always always good honest work! Great mechanics doing great job every time. Would never go anywhere else!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 956 in total