Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,089 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOSEPH C.
Saint Charles, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent honest service
I don’t know anything about cars but have always been nervous of the “dishonest mechanic” stereotype. My brother who is a mechanic had looked at my car before hand and told me what I needed done, so I could avoid being swindled. Turns out it was completely unnecessary, when these guys looked at it and came to the same conclusions about the necessary parts and work. My brother reviewed the charge sheet and was himself impressed with the price of parts and labor. I’ll definitely be returning here for future auto work.

PR
PAUL R.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
there busy
my go to for car problems !

HS
HAL S.
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Trustworthy; affordable; reliable
I took my vehicle in on Friday morning because it failed to start a couple of times; they were very busy and said they weren’t sure when they could check it out; I was expecting sometime the next week. I got a call in the afternoon that it was already repaired! We have been talking our cars there for service nearly thirty years and highly recommend them.

CB
Clayton B.
Saint Charles, MO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Clayton said the people were friendly, trustworthy, knew what they were doing and it was a pleasant experience.

ML
Mary L.
Missouri
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Mary said the business is courteous and thorough and they had no problems with their service.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Lindenwood Auto
Service and employees.

TZ
TYLER Z.
Saint Charles, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Nice and honest place
Very friendly and professional

DZ
DANNY Z.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great place
Great mechanic

MS
MICHAEL S.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Service
Always do a professional job and great service.

AA
ANITA A.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Great Service as always!
As Always Kevin, Joe, Rob and Rick deliver great service at a great price!

TR
TERRY R.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Trailblazer was missing on one cylinder.
I called for an appointment and was happily told to bring the car on in. I had the car back by the end of the day and didn't have to miss any of my appointments. Great work as always. Kevin and Joe are a pleasure to work with.

RH
RICHARD H.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Quality people to work with
Prompt service
Quality work
Affordable compared to others
Never try to sell me something I don't need
Nice friendly people
Conveniently located

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Car repair
Great service as usual!!

JT
Jack T.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Jack said he would recommend the business.

BP
Betty P.
Saint Charles, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Betty said the employees did such a great job.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1090 in total