Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,006 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


BR
Barb R.
Missouri
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015 Category: Service
Barb said she had no problems with the business. They were very nice and courteous. She will return and she would like to thank them for the great business.

BO
Basil O.
Missouri
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Basil said he went for an oil change and now has a leak since then. He has never had a leak before. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Kevin and Joe .. from Lindenwood Auto Service responded on 09/27/2015

I thought that the leak was fixed. Please call us so that we can see what is going on. 
Thanks kevin


PP
PATRICIA P.
Saint Charles, MO
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015
Honest, friendly, good workmanship
I've gone there for years and always had good service. When my husband passed away they were good about helping with car issues.

RV
ROBERT V.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2015
Oil change
Given that the tires you changed don't leak, I am completely satisfied.

As for the oil change today, I paid, if I calculated correctly, I paid 31.95 and your coupon is for a 32.95 oil change. Am I missing something? Is there a reason I should use the coupon? As I see it the reason for the difference is:
1 You just raised the price of an oil change by $1 since I was in there this morning,or
2 You really like me, or
3 You are charging the $1 difference to Dave.

As for only 4 stars, if I didn't have to clean the oil off the garage floor after an oil change on my wife's 2002 Camry you'd get 5 stars.

DS
Dan S.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Dan said he had a good experience with this business. They treat him well, do a good a job and he has been going to them for years.

MR
Mark R.
Saint Charles, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2015 Category: Service
Mark said the business is great and the service provided is appreciated.

TC
Tonya C.
Saint Charles, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Tonya said this business provided good service.

TR
Tim R.
Saint Charles, MO
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015 Category: Service
Tim said this business solved the problem his vehicle was having. They are nice and they performed the service in a timely manner.

CS
Carmen S.
Missouri
Suzuki Reno
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Carmen said she likes this business because they are efficient.

WC
Walter C.
Saint Charles, MO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe. She said this business does an awesome job. They fix what they say they will fix. They are great and she will always take her vehicle to them.

SJ
Steve J.
Missouri
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015 Category: Service
Steve said this business is good and they do a great job.

ML
MARK L.
O'Fallon, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015
friendly
got vehicle in and out on time some places think that there time is more valuable than yours not lindenwood auto on time

BH
Bill H.
Saint Charles, MO
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015 Category: Service
Bill said this business did everything they promised in timely manner.

AC
Allycia C.
Saint Charles, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Allycia said this business was really nice and took care of her vehicle.

TG
Theresia G.
Old Monroe, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Theresia said this business is trustworthy.

Displaying Review 631 - 645 of 1006 in total