Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SP
STEVE P.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Honesty & Fair Pricing
The staff are always honest, never trying to do unnecessary repairs. Very reasonable rates.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Integrity
They are conveniently located.
I am confident they will never try to sell me something I don't need.
I also know I will never be overcharged.

KC
KENDRICK C.
Wentzville, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Amazing job
I will use no other auto services for my vehicles. These guys did a amazing job for a amazing price. Thank you so much.

JR
JAMES R.
Saint Charles, MO
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Grease job
Like your pressure check of spare tire.

RN
Rich N.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Rich said that they are the best. They are honest and good people. He is taking in another vehicle to them on Monday. If someone needs work done on their vehicle, this is the place. They are honest and reasonably priced.

ML
MARK L.
Ballwin, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
TRUST, HONEST, INTAGRATY , BEEN GOING TO LIDENWOOD AUTO OVER 15 YRS. I KEEP MOVING FURTHER OUT I WILL NOT GO ELSEWHERE NO BULL
Like I said in my short coment I have used lindenwood auto for 15 years I made a mistake once went elsewhere Only because I moved. What a mistake I come from Mancheter actually enjoy seeing the guys Each and everyone is very personable Very pleasant . You feel at home When it comes to trust. To me that's what is the most important to me. TODAYS WORLD HARD TO FIND. THANK YOU GUYS AT LIDENWOOD AUTO. PLEAS DONT CHANGE. I DONT THINK FOR ONE MI UTE YOU WILL

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Oil change
Great service!!

JN
JEAN N.
Saint Charles, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Knowledgeable, honest, friendly
Fair, saved me money on repairs

LC
LOU C.
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Lou's Fiat Abarth
Great work, fairly priced, timely completion.
Would recommend highly.

LT
LONNIE T.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Akways does best to get you in and out as quick as possible
Kevin and crew are always helpful and do timely work. I have been with them for a couple years now and always consistent good quality work.

JR
Jordon R.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Jordon said he was happy with their service and they seemed friendly.

EW
EVELYN W.
Saint Charles, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great service
Great people, excellent service. Reasonable cost.

RM
RUDY M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Friendly people
Took my brother F 150 there. Nice people

DD
DAVE D.
O Fallon, MO
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Great service
Great service as always

AA
ALLEN A.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Professional courteous and quick. Oh yeah
Removed and replaced my corroded brake lines in a fashion efficient manner. I'm back on the road again.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 917 in total