Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,089 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JR
JASON R.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
He worked around my schedule.
You worked around my schedule. The total was exactly what his estimate came to. It took the amount of time he said it would.

JN
Jim N.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Jim said that he brought in his vehicle for some work. They let him know he didn't need the work done on his vehicle and he appreciates their honesty.

Verified Customer
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great Service
I was looking for a new mechanic and Lindenwood Auto was recommended on the Nextdoor app. I’m glad I used them. They got my car repaired sooner than expected. I’ll definitely be a returning customer.

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Transmission repair
As usual great service as always very professional

SG
STEVE G.
Saint Peters, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Oil leak
Appt was handled very professionally and timely. Work is always handled as estimated with no pressure for additional items.

JA
JOE A.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Kevin, Joe and Rob are great to deal with.
Honest mechanics that always get your vehicle back on the road. I have taken my cars there for years.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Awesome Job!!
You guys are awesome at what you do I don’t think we have ever been disappointed with you guys! :)

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Truck repair
Have been doing business for years now with Lindenwood auto. Very professional and highly recommend.

JD
JORDAN D.
O Fallon, MO
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
5 stars
Great service very much recommend.

KA
Kevin A.
Saint Charles, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Satisfaction Guaranteed!
As always, a satisfied customer! My car was repaired correctly and competitively priced! Thank You Kevin & Joe!

AA
ANITA A.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great service always
Highly recommend, great service been a customer for 10 +years

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great
Always great

HD
HENRY D.
Saint Charles, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
We were very pleased that Lindenwood took care of the defective battery.
I no longer own this car.

SR
SAMANTHA R.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service
Fast, Trustworthy and friendly service

RN
Rich N.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Sue. She said they're wonderful. They've always been super, super nice to them. They take the vehicle up there and if they don't think something is wrong they don't fix it. They are honest.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 1090 in total