Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MO
MIKE O.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Awesome
Trustworthy, reliable, done right the first time.

BG
Betty G.
Saint Charles, MO
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the business always has good service. They are cordial, treat her fine and know what they are doing.

PR
PHYLLIS R.
Saint Charles, MO
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Really trust this place!
The employees know what they are doing and communicate well.

JC
Jorge C.
Saint Charles, MO
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Jorge said that the place did a good job.

CM
CHUCK M.
Wentzville, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Great customer service!
My husband has taken our vehicles here for many years, great service and reasonable prices! Very personable!

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Van repair
I have a use this business for the last several years very professional and knowledgeable.

BS
Betty S.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Betty said she has been a customer of this business for five years, and she is very pleased with them. At her last visit, an older staff member helped her evaluate her tires, and he was very friendly.

CV
CARL V.
Silex, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Great shop!
Have been going to Lindenwood Auto for many years. This friendly shop keeps my older Honda Accord in great shape. Easy to get in for routine maintenance-like a quick oil change-and the best place for repairs!

DH
DAVID H.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Smart, Competent and Fairly Priced
This group has been taking care of my cars for many years. I can't imagine a better place to get auto service. I trust them completely.

JH
JOHN H.
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great service
Excellent service will always use them for repairs

JV
JEFF V.
Saint Charles, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Trustworthy Shop!
Great People. Great Service.

GH
GINA H.
O Fallon, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great service!
Always treated fairly and the work is quality.

TH
TOM H.
Ballwin, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Great on-time service
I brought in my Honda CRV to have the blower motor replaced. Kevin got me in the next day. It was repaired and completed at the agreed upon time.

Great customer service!

TS
TOM S.
Saint Charles, MO
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
great service
Great mechanics & great small business

JA
JOHN A.
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Always great service!
Always always always take our vehicles here and would never go anywhere else. All the guys are great and honest and reliable.… not to mention excellent at their jobs.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 917 in total