Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,089 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DM
DEVIN M.
Saint Peters, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Honest, timely and thorough
Mechanics you can trust. Very skilled. Joe, Kevin and Rob have been my mechanics since 1997. The best in town.

DH
DAVID H.
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Great Ethics
Really impressed with their service. Good prices, caring attitudes, and tenacity to see issues resolved. Had trouble with my AC and had to go back a few times. Each time they were honest and treated me fairly.

CV
CARL V.
Silex, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great shop for repairs, tires and oil changes!
I've been going to Lindenwood Auto since my 2007 Honda went out of warranty. They've kept it running great. I'm living 50 miles away now but still go to lindenwood for everything. Definitely worth the drive.

TH
TOM H.
Ballwin, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Unexpected repair
My car wouldn’t start. Kevin was able to replace the starter and get me back on the road

CM
CURTIS M.
Saint Charles, MO
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/05/2020
Straight shooters. Great experience good service.
Kevin and his team are great! Good work and communication.

NM
NATALIE M.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
The team of mechanics there.
They can fix just about anything. Old or new vehicles. It’s been difficult finding mechanics that will take on older vehicles.

CM
CHUCK M.
Wentzville, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great customer service!
Always provide excellent service! Very efficient and professional!

LB
LINDA B.
Saint Charles, MO
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Trustworthy!
Always take my car to Lindenwood Auto.
They are trustworthy and only do work that needs to be done at a good price.

AG
ALLEN G.
Wright City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great mechanics. Trustworthy.
They do quick work, and do it well.

BN
Bob N.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the staff knows what they are doing and they don't overcharge. He says the business is real reasonable and takes care of his vehicle immediately.

JN
Jim N.
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the business was trustworthy and they did good work.

CC
CONNIE C.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Excellent service
We've used Lindenwood Auto for years for all our vehicle service needs. They are honest, fair and do exceptional work. I highly recommend!

DD
DAN D.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Fast, friendly and honest
Kevin and the team were fast friendly and on time. My inspection was quick as I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. The repairs to my truck the next day went as promised. I would definitely recommend Kevin and his team at Lindenwood Auto.

CT
CAROLYN T.
Winfield, MO
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent service
Lindenwood Auro provides excellent service and timely attention to my car.

PG
PHIL G.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service.
I called to see how soon I could get my car looked at. I dropped it off and they had all services finished in a day. Really good people!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1090 in total