Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BS
Betty S.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Betty said she has been a customer of this business for five years, and she is very pleased with them. At her last visit, an older staff member helped her evaluate her tires, and he was very friendly.

CV
CARL V.
Silex, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Great shop!
Have been going to Lindenwood Auto for many years. This friendly shop keeps my older Honda Accord in great shape. Easy to get in for routine maintenance-like a quick oil change-and the best place for repairs!

DH
DAVID H.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Smart, Competent and Fairly Priced
This group has been taking care of my cars for many years. I can't imagine a better place to get auto service. I trust them completely.

JH
JOHN H.
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great service
Excellent service will always use them for repairs

JV
JEFF V.
Saint Charles, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Trustworthy Shop!
Great People. Great Service.

GH
GINA H.
O Fallon, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great service!
Always treated fairly and the work is quality.

TH
TOM H.
Ballwin, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Great on-time service
I brought in my Honda CRV to have the blower motor replaced. Kevin got me in the next day. It was repaired and completed at the agreed upon time.

Great customer service!

TS
TOM S.
Saint Charles, MO
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
great service
Great mechanics & great small business

JA
JOHN A.
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Always great service!
Always always always take our vehicles here and would never go anywhere else. All the guys are great and honest and reliable.… not to mention excellent at their jobs.

DW
DON W.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Great to work with
The guys will treat you honestly and just fix what’s needed.

LK
LINDA K.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
I can count on Lindenwood Auto
I needed to get my car in on my day off, and as usual, it was no problem. Actually sounded apologetic that he couldn’t get me in first thing that morning. I had to wait for my car and they had it finished in no time.

BS
BRAD S.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Always reliable and fair
I can depend on Joe, Kevin and Rob for fair prices, good service, and timely communication plus the job done when they say. Thanks gentlemen.

CS
Caleigh S.
Saint Charles, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Caleigh said they squeezed her in and had her vehicle done before the said time frame. She had a three hour trip to Kansas City and the vehicle worked fine.

DP
Don P.
Saint Charles, MO
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Don said the staff did the best job they could and his vehicle is working well.

KO
Kevin O.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said they seemed to be very honest and they do good work. He said he appreciates the service.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 956 in total