Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
car repair
Great job, very professional.

Verified Customer
O Fallon, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Very helpful
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

DL
David L.
Saint Charles, MO
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
David said that he likes the place, they've been good for him and he has used them for a lot of things.

LK
LINDA K.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Friendly and got the job done!
They promised they could do the work in one day and they delivered! They also called with an estimate on the work prior to doing the job.

TR
TERRY R.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Stuck Caliper
I took my car in because I knew I had a brake problem. They had everything fixed in less than 24 hours. They did a great job and great customer service! They even showed me where I could get a rebate on the parts that were used to fix my problem!

HB
HANK B.
Saint Charles, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Honest and Affordable!!
I have been coming to Lindenwood Auto for 19 years for State & Emmission inspections and when I cannot fix or figure out what is wrong with my vehicles. They are up front honest and they do not nickel & dime you. They will fix your problem and if there is something else that they catch. They let you know that it will need to be addressed within a certain timeframe, so it will not cause any other problems. Thanks Joe, Kevin and Rob for ALL the great work you fellas do!!

BT
Bud T.
Saint Charles, MO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lori. She said the business provided trustworthy and fair service. The staff was polite and friendly. The service was awesome.

TZ
TYLER Z.
Saint Charles, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
great and fast service
everything fixed on my car in a quick timeframe. reasonably priced and nice to do business with

BM
Bobby M.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Bobby said this business did a good job and everything went well.

MW
MARVIN W.
Elsberry, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Service
Great guys! Great service

JP
JOHN P.
Saint Charles, MO
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Service at Lindenwood Auto
We feel assured we will always receive reliable service that we can trust

JW
JEFF W.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Trust
Both my daughters have gone to school in STL with home 2 hour away. Both have had mechnical problems with their cars. Both time I've been more than happy with the results. They understand you want a vehicle safe and reliable without trying make it new. Quality work for a fair price.

SR
Seth R.
Saint Charles, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Seth said the employees are reliable and he trusts them.

CY
CAROL Y.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Best in St Charles
They are honest, don’t try to sell you something you don’t need and what you do need is not overpriced. Good communication between them and the customer. Have been going there with my 3 vehicles for years.

SB
SANTIAGO B.
Saint Charles, MO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
21401
they always do a very good job

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 917 in total