Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MS
MAUREEN S.
Clinton, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Fast and good
Great place to go. Always on the top of their game.

JP
Jessica P.
Waterville, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff are really good.

AB
Ashley B.
Little Falls, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said this business is always flexible and they take care of her when she calls. The employees are friendly people, their service is great and they get things done in a timely manner.

MB
MARY B.
Deansboro, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Due to my insane work schedule my inspection was overdue. Stu got me right in and did my inspection. Everyone in the shop is professional and pleasant to work with.

SG
Steve G.
Clinton, NY
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Steve said that they have the knowledge on how to fix the problem and they also have exceptional interpersonal skills.

DH
David H.
New York
GMC Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
David said this business is friendly, very helpful and they do a good job.

CL
Chris L.
Deansboro, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Chris said that they're really good. It was flawless from start to finish.

DH
DON H.
Utica, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
He addressed my problem with excellent attention, found the solution and also found the solution to another problem that I inquired about.
Excellent service

PD
PETE D.
Sauquoit, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent service
Had a brake emergency the day before a business trip. Took me in and did a quality job. Thank you.

SB
Steve B.
Sherburne, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Steve said this business was outstanding. He brought in his vehicle and got the work done quick and all the employees were very accommodating. He stated that it's one of the few business's left that takes care of their customers.

MS
Michael S.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim. He said the service was quick and done right. He stated he was very happy with the service.

LG
LAURA G.
Clinton, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Dependable, friendly, great work always.
Dependable, friendly, always great service.

WL
Wade L.
Deansboro, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Wade said this business is very good and never charges him for things he doesn't need. They have saved him a lot of money.

LO
Lynne O.
Clinton, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Lynne said the business does great work.

Verified Customer
Waterville, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service fair prices
I special ordered tires and made appointment to have them installed. I was due for an oil change and scheduled that for the same time. Tires came in, were balanced and installed. The best thing about Lindfields is that they are trustworthy and always think of my safety and what is in my best interest.