Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(579 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BC
BETTY C.
Clayville, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Great Business
Excellent place to do business. We know what the car needed before they started.

JL
Jim L.
New York Mills, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he was pleased with the work. The price was also $500 less than everywhere else.

DB
DAN B.
New Hartford, NY
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Helpful as always
The staff at Lindfield's is always friendly and efficient. From minor stuff like oil changes and tires, to major repairs like engines and transmissions, you get the same level of respect and fairness every time. Quite possibly one of the last honest mechanics around, and that's why I will happily drive 20 miles to get there whenever I need service I can't handle myself.

RB
Rick B.
Clinton, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Rick said he likes going there.

FP
FRANK P.
New Hartford, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Linfield Transmission
It is always a great pleasure to bring my vehicle here for service. Always repaired right the first time in a timely matter. Great place that I would highly recommend.

SW
Shawn W.
Oriskany Falls, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said the business's employees were very professional, they got it done in a timely manner and they contacted him when it was done.

DZ
Donald Z.
Deansboro, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Donald said the business provided good service.

RB
Ron B.
Whitesboro, NY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Ron said they are the best, they are a good honest business and he would recommend them to anybody.

LS
Lillian S.
Deansboro, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Lillian said a staff member at this business called her and explained what type of work they were going to do. They were done on time.

FR
Frank R.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the service is excellent.

DH
Don H.
Vernon, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Don said they were good.

EM
EDNA M.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Lindfield Transmission & Auto Repair
I’ve had my vehicles by this shop for more than a decade. Always top notch service and their qualified mechanics can spot and make you aware of potential problems. Thank you for keeping my vehicles in safe condition.

EJ
Ed J.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Ed said he experienced great customer service by receiving a test drive in the vehicle to his home to pick up the 2nd vehicle having trouble.

DY
David Y.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
David said the business does good work. He would recommend them to others.

KH
Kristie H.
Waterville, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Amazing service
My jeep drives amazing after the repairs. I am very satisfied with my service. Every I talked to was very polite. They also were very considerate that I have children and made it safe for my children to ride in my vehicle without me worrying about it breaking down or getting into an accident. They also were able to do all of the repairs in a timely manner.