Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(607 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DB
Daniel B.
Munnsville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said that the staff helped him out a lot. He stated that the service took a little longer than he expected but the facility was very busy. He mentioned that the staff had told him that they had a full house and would fit him in where they could.

MF
Marilyn F.
Ozark, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said the business knew immediately what was wrong with her vehicle when other facilities could not figure it out. They have great service and are good guys.

JD
Justin D.
New York
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Justin said he was happy with the service.

DW
Dan W.
Deansboro, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the employees kept him in the loop with his service. They called to confirm any additional service. They provided good work.

BC
Benjimin C.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Benjimin said Stewart does good work.

EB
Edward B.
Deansboro, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the business provided prompt service.

AB
Aj B.
Deansboro, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
AJ said this business had him in and out quickly.

SS
Susan S.
Munnsville, NY
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the service was good.

CP
CHARLES P.
Deansboro, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
It is a 5 minute drive from my home.
I have been a customer for years and they have always treated me fairly and have taken care of my cars properly . The inspection on my car was over due and when i called to see if i could get in for an inspection they got me in the very next day . Thanks............

JI
John I.
Deansboro, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said they were satisfied.

EW
Edie W.
Deansboro, NY
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Edie said she thinks they are great at this business, and she has been to them before. She stated she has told the staff that she loves them.

JF
Jonathan F.
New York
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the people at the business are very open with everything on the vehicle from start to finish. He will recommend them to others.

JL
JANE L.
Cazenovia, NY
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Smart, patient, and considerate
Thank you for your help. The car has never run better.

BC
BETTY C.
Clayville, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Great Business
Excellent place to do business. We know what the car needed before they started.

JL
Jim L.
New York Mills, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he was pleased with the work. The price was also $500 less than everywhere else.