Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(627 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


EJ
Ed J.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Ed said he experienced great customer service by receiving a test drive in the vehicle to his home to pick up the 2nd vehicle having trouble.

DY
David Y.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
David said the business does good work. He would recommend them to others.

KH
Kristie H.
Waterville, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Amazing service
My jeep drives amazing after the repairs. I am very satisfied with my service. Every I talked to was very polite. They also were very considerate that I have children and made it safe for my children to ride in my vehicle without me worrying about it breaking down or getting into an accident. They also were able to do all of the repairs in a timely manner.

MF
Mike F.
Clinton, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff was available and provided prompt service. They did what was needed.

RS
Richard S.
Whitesboro, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Keeps. The truck running .know what they are doing
Always lets me know how much it is to fix...and fixed right every time thanks

AB
Adam B.
Utica, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said that the place was easy to work with and it worked with them.

TB
Travis B.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Travis said the business does a good job in a timely manner, and he feels it was fair price. He stated he was happy with the service they provide.

EW
Elizabeth W.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she went there for her state inspection and they found some things wrong with her vehicle. They were able get her in the next day and fix them on the same day. They got it done, and everything works fine.

Verified Customer
Hubbardsville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend Linfield Transmission & Auto Repair. My truck unfortunately needed the transmission rebuilt and they were the best for the job. Thank you!

PT
Pat T.
Oriskany Falls, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Pat said the service was excellent. They were quick and did the job right. He stated he appreciates the good service.

EW
Edie W.
Deansboro, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Edie said the business does a good job.

MB
MARY B.
Deansboro, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Due to my procrastination my car needed to be inspected ASAP. I called Linfield and they took my car that afternoon. As usual excellent customer service. I have never been disappointed by Stu and his crew !

DY
David Y.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
David said this business was the best.

SO
Shawn O.
Clinton, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said work done was excellent, price reasonable, and great atmosphere. He said the office is clean.

BF
Briana F.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Briana said whenever she takes her vehicle there she doesn't have to wait a long time to get it back.