Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(595 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


DE
DAN E.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Excellent Professional Service
Lindfields Transmission has excellent service record for me as Retired Police Chief for Kirkland Town PD and personally. They are experienced and know their business and have saved me money providing such excellent honest service.

Stu and his team made sure the Kirkland Police fleet ran strong and kept us running. I trust him and his team with my personal vehicles as well. He keeps my vehicles in top shape - Dan

Verified Customer
Waterville, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Routine maintenance
Brought my vehicle in for inspection and oil change. Easy visit. Will return. The owner is trustworthy and thorough.

PD
PETE D.
Sauquoit, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Best service in town
Quality work in a reasonable amount of time. Always done right the first time.

RE
Rich E.
New York
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Rich said Stew does good work and that's why he keeps going back.

ML
Matt L.
Clinton, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Matt said he is very happy with their service at this business.

CW
Carolyn W.
Oriskany Falls, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Carolyn said they were wonderful.

JH
Jeremy H.
Sherburne, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business is really good. The employees are courteous, got him in and out and did the work correctly and professionally.

MS
MAUREEN S.
Clinton, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Fast and good
Always good prices and work done is top notch.

FP
FRANK P.
New Hartford, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
The service is the best!
Always professional service offered at Lindfields Transmission.

PD
PETE D.
Sauquoit, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Excellent Service Again
Everything done in a Profesional manner in an appropriate amount of time. Always reliable.

DE
DAN E.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Excellent work
I was able schedule my appointment to drop off my vehicle and the work was done in a timely manner.

Vehicle was checked and technician found upper control arm needed to be replaced. I was contacted, the part ordered, and the repair was completed after the part was received.

I am always pleased with the expert work at Lindfield's Transmission.

Great people to work with......

LG
LAURA G.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
They really know their business!
Friendly, know what they are doing, timely. Bunch of great people to work with.

CS
Cam S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Cam said he hasn't had any issues with this business and his vehicle runs smoothly.

RL
Richard L.
Morrisville, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Richard said this was his first time there and they did a good job,

ES
Edward S.
West Winfield, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Edward this business was so quick. Everything seems to look good.