Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls

Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

174 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


WH
William H.
Vaughn, MT
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Bill
the work was done in a timely matter.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you so much for your kind response to our survey.  We value the opinion and comments of our customers and we use your feedback in the development of training and processes o better serve all of our loyal Hyundai customers.  Thank you so much for the business and thank you for your friendship to our dealership. 

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


JN
Joseph N.
Great Falls, MT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Serviced my Tucson
Friendly plus drove me home and picked me up. Very helpful!
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you so much for your kind response to the survey and thank you for your business.  We value you as a customer and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs. 

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted - Service Manager


MO
Michael O.
Browning, MT
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Very friendly service and fast
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much for your survey response.  We value the opinions and ideas of our customers and we incorporate them into our training and staff development.  One of the main core values of our company is constant improvement and your response to our survey helps in that goal.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with all of your future automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


WT
Wyman T.
Great Falls, MT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
good service
good service
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you so much for your candid response to our survey.  We greatly appreciate our customers when they give us feedback because we like to use that feedback in training and the development of processes to better service our customer.  We are committed to constant improvement and earning customers for life.  Your business is vey important to us.  We will look into your concerns about price, but please know that we strive to be competitively priced through mystery shopping and mystery phone calling of our competitors.  We do this in order to provide our customers with the greatest value, because often price does not equate to value and you have to be careful with what you are getting I the quality of the oil being put in your vehicle and the filter itself.  For most of our customers their vehicle is the second largest purchase behind a home and for that reason we want to provide services that ensure years and years of use.  Again thank you for your business; we look forward to assisting with all of your future automotive needs.  Please feel free to stop in anytime at your hometown dealer.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager 


RB
Russell B.
Great Falls, MT
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Nice work
quick service, easy appointment process, great car care
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you so much for your response to our survey.  We value the comments from our custoers and we use that feedback in training and the development of processes designed to make us better at serving our customers.  We greatly appriciate your business and look forward to assisting with all of your future automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted - Service Manager


Verified Customer
Great Falls, MT
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Recall work
Got an appointment and got recall work completed.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you so much for the response to the survey.  We value what our cusotmers have to say about their service experiences and we use your feedback for training and process developement.  We appriciate your business and hope to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted - Service Manager


JK
Julia K.
Great Falls, MT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
I was in and out in 15 minutes.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you so much for your response to our survey.  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers and both positive and negative feedback is important n the creation of processes and training that better service our customers.  I will share your survey and comments with Chris and Alex.  Thank you so much for your business and your confidence in us for all of your automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


VC
Vera C.
Belt, MT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
You have a very friendly staff and they make and keep appointments in an extremely efficient manner.
I am impressed by your company in the dealings I've had with you so far.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and response to the survey.  We value your input as a friend of the dealership and we share all customer comments with staff members and use customer inputs in the creation of training and processes to better serve our customer.  We look forward to assisting you with all of your future service needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


JB
Judy B.
Fairfield, MT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Everyone is professional & friendly!
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for your survey response.  We value hearing from our customers so that we can take their feedback and share it with our people and develop training and processes that better serve our community.  Thank you for your positive feedback and thank you for your business.  We greatly appreciate you and look forward to helping you with all future automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


AW
Amanda W.
Great Falls, MT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
They did what they said they would do and more
Great place.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 11/24/2018

Thank you so much for your candid responses to the satisfaction survey.  We value the opinions and experiences of our clients greatly and your feedback helps us coach and train our people to constantly strive to improve the customer experience at our business.  Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to assisting with all of your future automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


RS
Richard S.
Great Falls, MT
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Improvements are being made at this recently accured dealership.
Will return for service.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you so much for your survey response.  We value the feedback we receive from our customers and we use that feedback in the development of processes and the focus of training in order for us to serve our customers better.  Your feedback is invaluable to us.  We greatly appreciate your business and friendship to our dealership.  Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs.  I look forward to seeing you in our store at your next visit. 

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


RC
Reymundo C.
Cascade, MT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick and friendly
Was able get my Tuscon on quickly.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback and for your business, we greatly appriciate both.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted - Service Manager


RM
Robert M.
Glendive, MT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2018 Category: Service
acceptable
The service work took longer than I expected. The price of the service work was higher then what I was used to from the Billings Hyundai dealership.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit and thank you for your candid comments.  We love to hear from our customers as your feedback is vital to helping us craft training and policies and procedures so that we can constantly improve the customer experience.  I am sorry to hear that your service took longer than expected, I will review your comments with our staff and use it as a learning experience.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any of your future service needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


CH
Clifford H.
Cut Bank, MT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Let us in early before our appointment time
excellent
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent service visit.  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers.  We use all feedback in the coaching of our staff and the development of policies and procedures designed to improve the customer experience.  Your response will help us to constantly improve and work to serve all of our customers better.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


Verified Customer
Great Falls, MT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
New building
Appears regular price would be too expensive
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for your feedback.  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers concerning what we did right and what we can improve upon so that we can build training and processes to constantly improve our customer experience.  We greatly appreciate your business and value you as a friend of the dealership.  We look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Service Manager


DR
Douglas R.
Augusta, MT
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I received a review of my car and very good and efficient service.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for your survey response.  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers so that we can develop processes and implement training that works to better serve you.  Your feedback is essential to that process.  We thank you for your business and your friendship to the dealership.  We value our customer for life and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

 

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Assistant Service Manager


LL
Laura L.
Great Falls, MT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer service
They communicated well and worked with my schedule.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for your response to the survey.  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers so that we can tailor our policies and training towards serving our community better.  Your feedback is vital in accomplishing that with our staff.  We so appreciate your business and for choosing us for your automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted – Assistant Service Manager


RB
Ruth B.
Great Falls, MT
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Being greated with a big smile, as I was.
Everyone was happy, even tho I didn't have an appointment, they out of their way to get the job done and a little farther, Thank You
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you so much for your positive response following your recent service visit.  We love to hear from our customers and you feedback is beneficial for improving our training and our processes.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted Assistant Service Manger


MC
Melissa C.
San Angelo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thank you Frank for getting me in within an hour.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback concerning your service visit.  We love to hear from our customers, especially when we are getting it right.  I will pass on your survey to the whole team. 

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted
Assistant Service Manager


JB
Joanne B.
Great Falls, MT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
In and out
Had an appointment got in and out right on time.
Todd R. from Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback.  We value to comments of our customers and we use these surveys as a training tool for our people so that we can serve our customers better.  Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your automotive needs, we greatly appreciate the business.

Highest Regards,

Todd Ramsted


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 174 in total