Lloyd's Glass


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

628 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 30 days ago
Me-Lisa P. on 03/27/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Installer was amazing "
i just had my window replaced on my soul the installer first surprised me with a box of steaks . Then he informed me how long it would be im at work so as long as he was done by 4 i honestly didnt care how long it took . he laid out a sheet over my seats and shifter so there was no mess left for me to clean . when he was done he explained to me why they give out free steaks i had mentioned i didnt know there would be steak. any way i sign the paperwork and get in my car to move it i notice he took my floorboard covers and shook them out . he didnt have to do that i needed to vac anyways because my floorboard covers were covered in sand i highly recommend this company to everyone who needs a new windshield
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 12:58 PM
Linda M. on 11/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great folks to work with"
Oliver came out this morning and replaced the windshield in my car. This is the second time I've had then replace a windshield (different car) and both times, they did excellent work and were very nice! And you get a free box of steaks - I'll be picking them up the next time I'm over in Pensacola.
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:48 AM
Jim P. on 11/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Installer took pride in his work!"
David did an excellent job. Right on time and installer (David) was very conscientious. I'm pleased with the work and this company. Nice touch to add the steaks...I'll always remember that.
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:11 AM
John H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keep providing the professional care and service I received.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/04/2017
Joanne K. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Appointment was easy to make and I had the glass repaired within 24 hours of my first contact with Shannon. The replacement was done within the hour I was told it would take. Shannon is friendly and professional. I have already recommended this business to people I have spoken with. This business will be my first call in the future.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/03/2017
Carter P. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The staff was friendly and professional. The work was completed on time.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/02/2017
Gary S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This was the fourth time I have used this business for windshields and a rear window. They are the ultimate in professionalism. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The glass work was done on time and looks great. They took care of the insurance company and everything else. I have recommended them to family and friends.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/02/2017
John M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
J.R. was phenomenal through every aspect of the process. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/02/2017
John P. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everytuing was great
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/01/2017
David B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Have always used this business. They are the best in the area.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/01/2017
Rebecca R. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
You are all awesome. From the phone call to the final product. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks so much.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/01/2017
Emanuel L. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everyone at this business, from the front desk to the technicians, was very helpful and did a great job. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/01/2017
David H. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This is the second time I have used this business in Pensacola. The service and workmanship were high quality.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/01/2017
Theresa W. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This business provided an excellent experience in the quality of their service and conducted in a timely manner.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/31/2017
Gregory B. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was outstanding work performed in a timely manner. The technician was very courteous and professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/31/2017
Kandace H. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I love the family oriented atmosphere and thr friendliness of every employee.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/31/2017
Ralph M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Very satisfied.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/31/2017
Brad B. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This business is fantastic. They are always easy to work with and fast. The quality of repair is excellent.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/31/2017
Lorri Z. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The customer service and my account representative were amazing. The work from the first call to the faster than expected completed windshield replacement was exceptional. I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for first class service, quality and friendly kind associates.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/31/2017
Quami K. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The staff was very courteous and professional. Excellent experience.Thanks team.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/31/2017
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 628 in total