Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(739 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AL
Anne L.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Completely satisfied with the whole experience, from helpful office staff to technician. The steak bonus was fun too. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

JL
Jim L.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
I was nervous the rain sensor wouldn't work properly, but it did! The work was impeccable and the customer service on the call and at the worksite was the best! I will be back. Thank you for making it easy!!!

JA
Joe A.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2020
After installation, I got a notice from my insurance company that the price charged was out of their covered range. When I asked what was charged, the price was over 3 times the going rate. Fortunately, the insurance paid anyway, but it is not good to charge that much over what other approved companies charge.

JM
Janice M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
The service man really did a good job and brought my steaks back to me like he promised good job

DV
David V.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
The technician was super. Not only did he have a mastery of installation but had a terrific personality. I would recommend Lloyd's to anyone that needed a glass replacement. And by the way the steaks were delicious- thanks!

AC
Abbey C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/13/2020
The first time I did business here I was treated well. The second two times I was treated poorly Much more worth it to stay local They also advertise a box of steaks but do not offer them. You have to ask and when you do, watch out

AA
Anna A.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Felt Totally at Ease with the rep. The work was done in record time and both my husband and I would and have referenced Lloyd's.

SS
Stephen S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
We have used your service previously, and have always been completely satisfied!

EC
Elizabeth C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
none - y'all are PERFECT-YOUR EMPLOYEES ROCK !

DM
Don M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
The experience and the initial repair results were great. No issues or caveats. However, after six months or so it appears that at least part of the resin used to repair the chip has worn away or fell out. Given that the chip was so small to begin with it isn't hard to believe there just wasn't enough surface area available for the resin to adequately bond. With this experience I would counsel in the future that repairs to chips of similar size to mine might very well be a waste of time and (insurance) money.

LH
Lacricia H.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
I've had two great experiences and I'd definitely recommend them.

PP
Paul P.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Brian was awesome, very knowledgeable and a great tech. Explained everything.

PR
Peter R.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Everyone was friendly and courteous from the get go. First rate and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

EA
Edward A.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Quick and professional! Will absolutely use them for any glass issues in the future.

CD
Carolyn D.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent work and excellent service.