Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(740 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


TH
Tammie H.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2011
The customer experience at your shop was wonderful. All of your people showed great care and concern for each customer that came into the shop that day. Thank you
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Jeff H.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2011
This is the second time I've used your services. The contact at the Fort Walton, FL shop, Jeannie, was particulary helpful. Good work at a good price. If my windshield gets dinged again, I'll bring it back to Loyd's.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
John S.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2011 Category: Service
I have used Lloyds Glass for years. They always have great service and top quality materials and workmanship. The Staff is very friendly and I always enjoy the cup of coffee they offer as soon as your checked in. Again, thanks for a painless and relaxing experience and a job well done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MA
Mathew A.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2011 Category: Service
They treated me like family. I felt very welcome and appriciated. Well done!
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

UN
United Cerebral Palsy Of Nwf N.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2011 Category: Service
Great customer service and very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TR
Tamera R.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2011 Category: Service
Not only was the windshield fixed promptly, Jean took care of the insurance billing and the windshield was fixed at my home. Best experience ever. Thank You.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BN
Bruce N.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2011 Category: Service
Good job provided. Fit me into my schedule at lunch hour. No complaints, very satisfied
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Michael D.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2011 Category: Service
Windshield replacement was all good. A bit shocked that the "good box of steaks" was so small, 4 half pounds steaks.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Elizabeth S.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2011 Category: Service
Glass technician showed up at my office and replaced the windshield while I was working, was great to get in the car to go home and be able to see without being distracted by the ginormous crack in the windshield!
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MN
Micheal N.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2011 Category: Service
Fast and professional service!
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Robert G.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2011 Category: Service
The young man that did the repair work called before he came, did a great job, was very professional and polite!
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ED
Elise D.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2011 Category: Service
on time, quick, courteous. definitely would recommend!
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RE
Richard E.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2011 Category: Service
I was impressed with the short turn around time, the professional staff, and the quality of work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Richard M.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2011 Category: Service
I drive a Corvette and am very concerned with quality of workmanship. I've used Lloyd's glass for all my autos glass work for some time, thanks guys.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BE
Brice E.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2011 Category: Service
The gentleman who installed my wife's windshield was incredibly nice, professional, and helpful. (He even helped catch our runaway puppy who escaped to the front yard!) We were very pleased the service we received and would highly reccomend to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.