Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(663 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


MF
Melisa F.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2015
Amazing company that does a great job every time
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 07/16/2015

Thank you! We try!


PM
Phillip M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2015
Thanks for coming to my work on my schedule to get it done
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Anytime!


SM
Stephen M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/28/2015
Poor quality and workmanship work, looks like amateurs, very disappointed.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Yipes! I just reviewed this with my staff and would LOVE the opportunity to clear up this confusion. Please call asap.


MK
Marina K.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/26/2015
I'm very unhappy with the work that was performed, the fabric where the glass was replaced is now pealing, I have a 2013 Mercedes, and fabric near the windshield is ruined
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Thanks for the comments Marina. As you know we are just waiting for you to give us access to the car next time you are in town. All will be made right.


TS
Thomas S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015
I am completely satisfied with the glass work. The persons who completed the task were extremely professional.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Thank you very much.


JD
Jason D.
Milton, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2015
Unbelievable Service
Came to Lloyd's Glass with a passenger window problem. Not only was I helped by the knowledgeable staff, but the owner himself Barry Lintner helped fix my problem. This is the finest customer service I have received in the area. I highly recommend Lloyd's for any of your glass issues.

SG
Shena G.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2015
I will recommend this company to friends and family.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Thank you


PS
Patricia S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2015
Very satisfied.

LP
Linda P.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015
Technician was really courteous, helpful and professional.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Our Techs are the best (if I must say so myself)  :) Oh yah... so are our CSRs!


AT
Alex T.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2015
The folks at Lloyds Glass did an outstanding job on my windshield. The glass was replaced the same day that the damage occured. The job was done professionally, and the staff was very personable. The techs even went as far as to move the oil change reminder sticker to the new windshield and reroute the cable for my antenna back to the way I had it on my old windshield. Its pretty clear that they really care about the customer.

TT
Trenetta T.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2015
From my very first call to the completion of the job, your staff handled themselves with the utmost professionalism and respect. I would gladly recommend Lloyds Glass to everyone.Thank you.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

We trully appreciate the recogintion. We work hard to please everyone of our customers!


MC
Melinda C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015
It is so convenient to have a technician come to install your glass on site instead of having to drive across town.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Thanks for choosing us! We really appreciate you choosing our locally owned and operated business! 


RA
Ronald A.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015
The only thing I can recommend is a larger wait area while I wait for my car.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

We're working on it! Thanks for the comment.


FM
Frank M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015
Very professional, no issues

AW
Amy W.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015
The technician was able to work around my difficult work/school schedule. I was very thankful that he was willing to be flexible.